Ian Rankin

Ian James Rankin is a crime writer best known for his Inspector Rebus novels. He is the author of Dead Souls, Black and Blue, The Hanging Garden, and Watchman.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Watchman Cover
Author: Ian Rankin | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: December 11, 2007
Miles Flint is a government spy who has been making some serious mistakes. His last assignment led to the death of a foreign official in London, and after getting too close to his current subject, he wound up in police custody. But something is wrong...
Watchman Cover
Dead Souls Cover
Author: Ian Rankin | Narrator: Geoffrey Howard
Release Date: January 29, 2001
A colleague's suicide. Pedophiles. A missing child. A serial killer. Driven by instinct and experience, John Rebus searches for connections, against official skepticism. Soldiering through dank, desperate slums and the tony flats of the Scottish elit...
Dead Souls Cover