Eve Chase
Eve Chase

Eve Chase is the author of Black Rabbit Hall and The Wildling Sisters. She lives in Oxford, England with her husband and three children.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Clare Corbett and Emilia Fox
Release Date: July 25, 2017
"An enthralling story of secrets, sisters, and an unsolved mystery." —Kate MortonAn evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds of sisterhood, and all will be t...
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Nathalie Buscombe and Katie Scarfe
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, Black Rabbit Hall is an obvious must-read.”—Bookpage   A secret history. A long-ago summer. A house with an untold story.  Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently a...