Eve Chase
Eve Chase

Eve Chase is the internationally bestselling author of Black Rabbit Hall, The Wildling Sisters, The Daughters of Foxcote Manor and the pseudonym of journalist and novelist Polly Williams. She lives in Oxford, England, with her husband and three children.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Birdcage Cover
Author: Eve Chase |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
In the spirit of Lisa Jewell and Kate Morton, a haunting tale of the fateful summer when an unusual sisterhood is tested, and the summer fifteen years later when each sister will be called to account.Some secrets need to be set free.Cornwall, 1999. T...
The Birdcage Cover
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Katherine Press
Release Date: July 21, 2020
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER, “A captivating mystery: beautifully written, with a rich sense of place, a cast of memorable characters, and lots of deep, dark secrets.”—Kate Morton, New York Times bestselling author of The Clockmaker...
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Clare Corbett and Emilia Fox
Release Date: July 25, 2017
"An enthralling story of secrets, sisters, and an unsolved mystery." —Kate MortonAn evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds of sisterhood, and all will be t...
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Nathalie Buscombe and Katie Scarfe
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, Black Rabbit Hall is an obvious must-read.”—Bookpage   A secret history. A long-ago summer. A house with an untold story.  Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently a...