Catherine Egan

CATHERINE EGAN grew up in Vancouver, Canada. Since then, she has lived on a volcanic island in Japan (which erupted while she was there and sent her hurtling straight into the arms of her now husband), in Tokyo, Kyoto, and Beijing, on an oil rig in the middle of Bohai Bay, in New Jersey, and now in New Haven, Connecticut.
 
 She’s written several books for teens, including the Witch’s Child trilogy: Julia Vanishes, Julia Defiant, and Julia Unbound. Sneaks is her middle-grade debut. You can read more about her at catherineegan.com and follow her on Twitter at @ByCatherineEgan.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Catherine Egan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Men in Black meets middle school! A school project takes an alien turn when three kids uncover a secret society whose aim is to keep sneaks--mischievous interdimensional sprites--from slipping into our universe!When Ben Harp sees his teacher's watch ...
Author: Catherine Egan | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: August 14, 2018
In this heart-pounding conclusion to the Witch's Child trilogy, Catherine Egan's masterful world-building and fiercely flawed heroine will thrill fans of Graceling and Six of Crows.Julia has been ensnared in so many different webs, it's hard to see h...
Author: Catherine Egan | Narrator: Erin Spencer and Will Damron
Release Date: June 13, 2017
Fans of Graceling and Six of Crows will thrill to the masterful world-building and fiercely flawed heroine in this heart-pounding follow-up to Julia Vanishes, book two in the Witch’s Child trilogy.   “Adventure, murder, romance,...
Author: Catherine Egan | Narrator: Erin Spencer and Will Damron
Release Date: June 07, 2016
"An exciting novel with magic and serial killers.... One of the hottest books coming out."—Hypable.comFans of Marie Lu, Leigh Bardugo, and Kristin Cashore will be captivated by this stunning first book in a must-have new fantasy trilogy about a...