Laura Lynne Jackson

Laura Lynne Jackson is a high school English teacher and psychic medium who has been certified by the Windbridge Institute for Applied Research in Human Potential and the Forever Family Foundation. She lives on Long Island with her husband and their three children. This is her first book.

*****

Laura Lynne Jackson es maestra de high school y médium certificada por el Windbridge Institute for Applied Research in Human Potential y The Forever Family Foundation. Vive en Long Island con su marido y sus tres hijos. Éste es su primer libro.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Laura Lynne Jackson | Narrator: Laura Lynne Jackson
Release Date: June 18, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A renowned psychic medium teaches us how to recognize and interpret the life-changing messages from loved ones and spirit guides on the Other Side. Laura Lynne Jackson is a psychic medium and the author of the New Yor...
Author: Laura Lynne Jackson | Narrator: Laura Lynne Jackson
Release Date: October 27, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Proof of Heaven, the astonishing story of a woman with an extraordinary psychic gift—and a powerful message from the Other Side that can help us to live more beautifully in the here and now.L...