Holly Seddon
Holly Seddon

Holly Seddon was born and raised in the southwest of England and now lives in the Kent countryside with her husband and four children. Throughout her fifteen-year career, Seddon has been privileged to work in some of the UK’s most exciting newsrooms. As a freelance writer, she has been published on national newspaper websites, leading consumer websites, and in magazines. Seddon has been writing short stories since childhood. Try Not to Breathe is her first novel.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You GoWhen the past knocks, someone must answer. In a bustling suburban neighbor...
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 23, 2016
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Laura Lippman, and Paula Hawkins comes Holly Seddon’s arresting fiction debut—an engrossing thriller full of page-turning twists and turns, richly imagined characters, and gripping psychological suspense.  ...