Nancy Werlin
Nancy Werlin

Nancy Werlin is the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of The Killer’s Cousin, The Rules of Survival, Impossible, and a host of other young adult novels. She received her BA from Yale, was named a Publishers Weekly Flying Start author for her first novel, and has since established herself as a writer of literary teen suspense. Werlin lives with her husband near Boston, Massachusetts.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan   Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.   W...
The Rules of Survival Cover
Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: Daniel Passer
Release Date: July 10, 2007
Dear Emmy,I have decided to write it all down for you, even though I do have my doubts. I wonder if you really need to know exactly what happened to us–me, you, Callie–at the hands of our unpredictable, vicious mother. How we lived back t...
The Rules of Survival Cover