Avivah Gottlieb Zornberg
Avivah Gottlieb Zornberg

AVIVAH GOTTLIEB ZORNBERG is the author of The Beginning of Desire: Reflections on Genesis, The Particulars of Rapture: Reflections on Exodus, The Murmuring Deep: Reflections on the Biblical Unconscious and Moses: A Human Life. She lectures widely in Israel, the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom. She lives in Jerusalem.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Avivah Gottlieb Zornberg | Narrator: Avivah Gottlieb Zornberg
Release Date: March 29, 2022
A masterly analysis of the Book of Leviticus, the newest volume in the award-winning series of commentaries on the Hebrew Bible by “a celebrated biblical scholar, keen on weaving together traditional Jewish exegesis, psychoanalysis, and postmod...