Anna James
Anna James

Anna James is a writer and journalist. She was a school librarian before joining The Bookseller as their book news editor. She now writes for a variety of newspapers and magazines, and chairs events at bookshops and literary festivals across the UK. She lives in north London, in a flat full of books.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593208465
Author: Anna James
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
cover_9780593208465
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A National Bestseller!"An affectionate ode to books and book lovers." --Publishers WeeklyAn enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...