T. Coraghessan Boyle

T. Coraghessan Boyle is the author of over 25 books of fiction, including, After the Plague, Drop City, and The Inner Circle. Boyle received a PhD degree in nineteenth-century British literature from the University of Iowa, his MFA from the University of Iowa Writers' Workshop, and his BA in English and history from SUNY Potsdam.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Talk Talk Cover
Author: T. Coraghessan Boyle | Narrator: T. Coraghessan Boyle
Release Date: July 11, 2006
There’s more than one way to take a life…The first time he saw Dana she was dancing barefoot, her hair aflame in the red glow of the club, her body throbbing with rhythms and cross-rhythms that only she could hear. He was mesmerized. That...
Talk Talk Cover