Dana Reinhardt
Dana Reinhardt

Dana Reinhardt is the award-winning author of the young adult novels Harmless, How to Build a House, and The Things a Brother Knows, among others. Her books have been named to many best of the year lists, and reviewers have praised her work as "exceptional" and "funny and unforgettable." She lives in San Francisco with her husband and their two daughters. To learn more, visit danareinhardt.net.

8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 12, 2019
“This novel is a ray of light in the canon of vacation lit—in Reinhardt’s hands, paradise gone wrong feels very right.” —PeopleA private Mexican villa is the backdrop to this smart, absorbing story of a milestone va...
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters. Seventeen-year-old River does...
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Lisa Breitman
Release Date: May 14, 2013
   Fourth grader Odessa Green-Light lives with her mom and her toad of a little brother, Oliver. Her dad is getting remarried, which makes no sense according to Odessa. If the prefix "re" means "to do all over again," shouldn't he be r...
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Shannon McManus
Release Date: July 12, 2011
Drew's a bit of a loner. She has a pet rat, her dead dad's Book of Lists, an encyclopedic knowledge of cheese from working at her mom's cheese shop, and a crush on Nick, the surf bum who works behind the counter. It's the summer before eighth grade a...
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: September 14, 2010
The story of a young marine’s return from war in the Middle East and the psychological effects it has on his family.Finally, Levi Katznelson’s older brother, Boaz, has returned. Boaz was a high school star who had it all and gave it up to...
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Release Date: May 27, 2008
HARPER’S DAD IS getting a divorce from her beloved stepmother, Jane. Even worse, Harper has lost her stepsister, Tess; the divorce divides them. Harper decides to escape by joining a volunteer program to build a house for a family in Tennessee ...
cover_9780739339534
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Staci Snell, Lynde Houck and Donna Rawlins
Release Date: February 13, 2007
BONUS FEATURE: Exclusive Author InterviewEMMA: Sometimes it’s easier to tell lies than it is to tell the truth.ANNA: We could pull this one off, no problem at all.MARIAH: You’ve told lies before, haven’t you? Everyone’s told l...
cover_9780739339534
cover_9780307283962
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Mandy Siegfried
Release Date: February 28, 2006
Simone’s starting her junior year in high school. Her mom’s a lawyer for the ACLU, her dad’s a political cartoonist, so she’s grown up standing outside the organic food coop asking people to sign petitions for worthy causes. S...
cover_9780307283962