Julie Buxbaum
Julie Buxbaum

JULIE BUXBAUM is the author of the What to Say Next, as well as the New York Times bestseller Tell Me Three Things, her debut young adult novel. She also wrote the critically acclaimed The Opposite of Love and After You. Her work has been translated into twenty-five languages. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and their two young children.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525595557
Author: Julie Buxbaum
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next delivers a poignant and hopeful novel about resilience and reinvention, first love and lifelong friendship, the legacies of loss, and the stories we tell ourselves in ...
cover_9780525595557
cover_9781524709501
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 11, 2017
"What to Say Next reminds readers that hope can be found in unexpected places." –Bustle.comFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection ju...
cover_9781524709501
cover_9780147521279
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E....
cover_9780147521279
cover_9780307578181
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Amber Sealey
Release Date: August 25, 2009
The complexities of a friendship. The unexplored doubts of a marriage. And the redemptive power of literature...Julie Buxbaum, the acclaimed author of The Opposite of Love, delivers a haunting, gloriously written novel about love, family, and the sec...
cover_9780307578181
cover_9780739359051
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: January 29, 2008
With perfect pitch for the humor and heartbreak of everyday life, Julie Buxbaum has fashioned a heroine who will be instantly recognizable to anyone who has loved and lost and loved again.When successful twenty-nine-year-old Manhattan attorney Emily ...
cover_9780739359051