Annie Barrows
Annie Barrows

Annie Barrows is the author of the children’s series Ivy and Bean, as well as The Magic Half. She lives in northern California.

Annie Barrows  is available for select readings and lectures. To inquire about a possible appearance, please contact Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau at speakers@penguinrandomhouse.com or visit www.prhspeakers.com.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593162804
Author: Annie Barrows
Release Date: January 21, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new middle grade series featuring a high-energy, lovable, troublemaker.Meet Iggy Frangi. He's not a bad kid, he's really not. Okay, so he's done a few (a few is anything up to...
cover_9780593162804
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Tara Sands, Various, Ann Marie Lee and Julia Whelan
Release Date: June 09, 2015
From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do w...
Author: Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows | Narrator: Various
Release Date: July 29, 2008
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A NETFLIX FILM • A remarkable tale of the island of Guernsey during the German Occupation, and of a society as extraordinary as its name. “Treat yourself to this book, please—I can’...