Annie Barrows
Annie Barrows

Annie Barrows is the author of the children’s series Ivy and Bean, as well as The Magic Half. She lives in northern California.

Annie Barrows  is available for select readings and lectures. To inquire about a possible appearance, please contact Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau at speakers@penguinrandomhouse.com or visit www.prhspeakers.com.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Iggy Is Better Than Ever Cover
Author: Annie Barrows
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The second book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker by New York Times bestselling author Annie Barrows (Ivy + Bean).One thing led to another . . .Have you ever heard those words? Sometimes it means "Things got better." That's not what i...
Iggy Is Better Than Ever Cover
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: January 21, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new series featuring a high-energy, lovable troublemaker.Meet 9-year-old Iggy Frangi. He's not a bad kid, he's really not. Okay, so he's done a few (a few is anything up to 10...
From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do w...
Author: Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows | Narrator: John Lee, Paul Boehmer, Rosalyn Landor, Susan Duerden and Juliet Mills
Release Date: July 29, 2008
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A NETFLIX FILM • A remarkable tale of the island of Guernsey during the German Occupation, and of a society as extraordinary as its name. “Treat yourself to this book, please—I can’...