Kate Atkinson
Kate Atkinson

KATE ATKINSON won the Whitbread (now Costa) Book of the Year prize with her first novel, Behind the Scenes at the Museum. Her four bestselling novels featuring former detective Jackson Brodie became the BBC television series Case Histories, starring Jason Isaacs. The international sensation Life After Life won the South Bank Sky Arts Award for Literature, was shortlisted for the Women's Prize and won the Costa Novel Award, a prize Atkinson won again for her subsequent novel, A God in Ruins.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Kate Atkinson | Narrator: Jason Watkins
Release Date: September 27, 2022
BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR: WASHINGTON POST, TIME, KIRKUS • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The award-winning author of Life after Life transports us to a restless London in the wake of the Great War—a city bursting with money, glamour, and co...