The Mothers Free Audiobook Download Volumes Book Club
Download Your Free Audiobook of The Mothers by Brit Bennett

It’s time for our next Volumes Book Club free audiobook download! From 12pm ET today, May 11 until Thursday, May 14 at 11:59AM ET,* we’re offering The Mothers by Brit Bennett as a free audiobook download via our FREE Volumes app.

A resonating performance that will enhance any literary fiction collection; especially recommended for fans of Yaa Gyasi, Heidi Durrow, and Tayari Jones.
Library Journal

Learn more and listen to a clip of The Mothers here:

Author: Brit Bennett
Read By: Adenrele Ojo

The Mothers is an entrancing, lyrical audiobook that asks whether a “what if” can be more powerful than an experience itself. If, as time passes, we must always live in servitude to the decisions of our younger selves, to the communities that have parented us, and to the decisions we make that shape our lives forever.

Download our free Volumes app now, get your free audiobook, then follow us on Twitter or Instagram for Volumes Book Club updates!

*NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. US & CANADA Residents only, 18+ or AOM. Expires Thursday, May 14 at 11:59 AM ET. If you delete your Volumes app after downloading this free audiobook, you will lose access to the free file.