Festive Listens for the Holidays
Make Any Day a Snow Day with Holiday Romance Audiobooks

Like mulled cider simmering on a hot stove, a warm-hearted romance on audio can really set the holiday mood. Go on, kick things up a notch with one of these sugar-and-spice listens. Your mistletoe is waiting.

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal, Royal Holiday is a dazzling story about a spontaneous holiday vacation that turns into an unforgettable romance.

“Discover renewed love in this wonderful performance by Janina Edwards…Edwards’s genuine narration of this steamy yet charming romance will hook listeners to the end.”—AudioFile, Earphones Award Winner

A Good Morning America Book Club Pick. After thirty years of missed connections, Minnie and Quinn are about to meet again. A moving, joyful love story, This Time Next Year explores the way fate leads us to the people we least expect—no matter the odds.

Author: Sonya Lalli
Read By: Richa Moorjani

In A Holly Jolly Diwali, type-A data analyst Niki must decide what she wants out of the next chapter of her life—to cling to the straight and narrow like always, or to discover her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa.

A special holiday wish list brings about hope, love, and second chances in Dear Santa, the latest from the queen of Christmas stories, Debbie Macomber.

Book club with Debbie for the holidays! Get Debbie’s festive audiobook picks and download the Dear Santa Book Club Kit.

Two people. Ten chances. One unforgettable love story. One Day in December is a joyous, heartwarming and immensely moving love story to escape into and a reminder that fate takes inexplicable turns along the route to happiness.

Nikki DiMarco knew life wouldn’t be all sunshine when she quit her dream job to help her mom serve up mouthwatering Filipino dishes to hungry beach goers, but she didn’t expect the Maui food truck scene to be so eat-or-be-eaten—or the competition to be so smoking hot. Simmer Down is a simply delicious rom-com for foodies.

The Holiday Swap is a feel-good, holiday rom com about identical twins who swap lives twelve days before Christmas—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren’s In a Holidaze and Josie Silver’s One Day in December.

Author: Wendy Loggia
Read By: Emma Galvin

In All I Want for Christmas, all Bailey Briggs wants for Christmas is the one thing she doesn’t have: someone special to kiss under the mistletoe. Little does she know that this will be a December to remember, filled with real-life Christmas magic…and, if she stays on Santa’s nice list, a wish that just might come true.

Looking for the perfect audiobook gift? Browse our Holiday Collection.