Star Wars™ Canon Audiobook Timeline

As we gear up for Star Wars™ Celebration 2019, we thought it would be helpful to compile a list of canon audiobooks for fans of the franchise. Looking forward to seeing you there! 

In the meantime, we’d like to drop some Star Wars™ knowledge and share the chronological listening order of the Star Wars™ canon audiobooks that we publish, presented in line with the original films (which are italicized below). Happy listening!

    1. Dooku: Jedi Lost 
    2. Master & Apprentice 
    3. Queen’s Peril 
    4. Star Wars: Episode I: The Phantom Menace
    5. Star Wars: Queen’s Shadow
    6. Star Wars: Episode II: Attack of the Clones
    7. Dark Disciple: Star Wars
    8. Star Wars: Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
    9. Catalyst (Star Wars)
    10. Lord of the Sith: Star Wars
    11. Tarkin: Star Wars
    12. Solo: A Star Wars Story
    13. Solo: A Star Wars Story Junior Novel
    14. Thrawn (Star Wars)
    15. A New Dawn: Star Wars
    16. Thrawn: Alliances
    17. Thrawn: Treason
    18. Star Wars Rebel Rising
    19. Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
    20. Star Wars: Episode IV: A New Hope
    21. From a Certain Point of View 
    22. Battlefront II: Inferno Squad
    23. Heir to the Jedi: Star Wars
    24. Star Wars Most Wanted
    25. Battlefront: Twilight Company
    26. Star Wars: Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
    27. Star Wars: Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
    28. Aftermath: Star Wars
    29. Alphabet Squadron
    30. Shadow Fall (Alphabet Squadron #2)
    31. Life Debt: Aftermath
    32. Empire’s End: Aftermath
    33. Last Shot 
    34. Bloodline 
    35. Phasma 
    36. Canto Bight 
    37. The Perfect Weapon (Short Story)
    38. Star Wars: Episode VII: The Force Awakens – Movie Tie-In Edition 
    39. William Shakespeare’s The Force Doth Awaken
    40. Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi The Legends of Luke Skywalker
    41. Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi Leia, Princess of Alderaan
    42. Star Wars: The Last Jedi Cobalt Squadron
    43. Star Wars: Episode VII: The Last Jedi – Expanded Edition
    44. Star Wars: The Last Jedi Junior Novel
    45. Galaxy’s Edge: Black Spire
    46. Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge A Crash of Fate
    47. Journey to Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Force Collector
    48. Journey To Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Spark of the Resistance
    49. Resistance Reborn (Star Wars)
    50. Star Wars: Episode IX: Rise of Skywalker – Expanded Edition
    51. Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker: A Junior Novel

    Stay tuned for more incredible Star Wars™ audiobooks in 2020 and beyond!