Birth Flowers
Birth Flower Audiobook Recommendations

From love and hope to integrity and regret, each type of flower has a meaning. Read more

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Karissa Vacker Bonfire audiobook
This girl is on fire! Karissa Vacker on narrating the “triumphant fiction debut” by actress Krysten Ritter

Check out this guest post from audiobook narrator and multi-Earphones Award winner Karissa Vacker. She reads the psychological suspense thriller BONFIRE (on sale Nov. 7th) by Jessica Jones actress-turned-fiction-writer, Krysten Ritter. In a starred review, Publishers Weekly praises this “triumphant fiction debut” as a “pulse-pounding thriller.” Hear what it’s like to bring fall’s hottest book to life on audio… Read more

Tagged: , , , , ,
“It was an unbelievable collaboration from the word go.”
—Author Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock on THE SMELL OF OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES audiobook

Being a teenager in Alaska isn’t like growing up anywhere else. Transport listeners to America’s Last Frontier in this unique and spellbinding YA debut, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, and Sherman Alexie. Read by Alaskan Native Erin Tripp and a full cast, the audio delivers an authentic representation of a young Inupiaq girl’s life—a perfect addition to your audio diversity shelf. Find out how this special production was cast and hear a clip from an audiobook that the author called “a first of its kind collaboration.” Read more

Tagged: , , , , , ,