"It took all of two paragraphs for me to fall head-over-heels in love with this story. Naive, plucky Margot was perfection, New York City brimmed loud and clear from the pages, and I absolutely adored the love story. I’ll be thinking about this one for a while."Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato

A charming, high-energy romance in the city that never sleeps about a girl who can't wait to be a part of Manhattan's restaurant scene—and find the boy she fell for last summer. Perfect for fans of Emily in Paris!

Welcome to New York. . . . He’s been waiting for you.


Margot hasn’t been able to stop thinking about Zach, the dreamy American boy she met one magical night in Paris. In an instant, they fell head over heels in love and spent the perfect evening ensemble—sealed with a kiss and a promise: if the universe wants them to be together, fate will find a way. 

Flash forward one year later: Margot has finished high school and is newly arrived in New York, ready to roll up her chef's-coat sleeves in Manhattan’s bustling restaurant scene, celebrate her father’s upcoming wedding . . . and reconnect with Zach. 

But a lot can happen in a year, and promises made in the shadows of the Eiffel Tower look different in the neon glow of the Big Apple. Margot spends the summer desperate to find Zach and enlists the help of Ben, the sweet line cook at her restaurant. Margot is convinced she found her soul mate that night in Paris . . . but what if the universe has a different plan?

Anything’s possible in New York City. Especially l'amour, American-style.
Praise for French Kissing in New York:

"It took all of two paragraphs for me to fall head-over-heels in love with this story. Naive, plucky Margot was perfection, New York City brimmed loud and clear from the pages, and I absolutely adored the love story. I’ll be thinking about this one for a while."Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato

"A witty and charming romance novel set against New York’s bustling restaurant scene. French Kissing in New York will leave you breathless—it is mwah *chef’s kiss.*"—Emiko Jean, New York Times bestselling author of Reese's Book Club pick Tokyo Ever After

"A delicious romance."—Kirkus

"A cheery romance perfect for foodies and hopeful romantics alike."—PW

"Fans of Emily in Paris and Dash & Lily will enjoy this light, romantic romp around the Big Apple."—SLJ

Praise for Kisses and Croissants:

“Will leave you smiling, swooning, and desperate to visit Paris!”— Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of American Royals

Watched Emily in Paris and want more romance, pastries, and Paris? Kisses and Croissants is the one for you.”The Nerd Daily

"[An] enchanting confection."—Popsugar

Sweet and romantic!”—San Francisco Book Review, ★★★★★

"Paris simply shines." SLJ