Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon -- in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Cara has always had a little voice inside her head that's helped her out of danger. When that voice turns out to be a dragon, Cara's world is turned upside-down! Suddenly, she and Silverthief are part of a secret guild of Dragonseers -- a select few who can see dragons and together protect their kingdom from enemies. But Silverthief is suspicious. Is the Guild really that perfect? Or are some things just too good to be true?
 
Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!
  • #1 Tom and Ironskin
  • #2 Cara and Silverthief
  •