Browse by Award

9 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Tennessee Volunteer State Book Award
Author: Tad Hills | Narrator: Matt Braver
Release Date: June 28, 2022
This extra special anniversary edition of the New York Times bestselling Duck & Goose picture book is an egg-citing addition to any young readers' library. It's an unforgettable children's classic starring two beloved characters, and a must-...
Author: R. J. Palacio | Narrator: Kaya McLean, Lila Sage Bromley, Dariana Alvarez, Santino Barnard, Ry Chase and Madeleine Curry
Release Date: May 17, 2022
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face—who shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book tha...
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: April 04, 2017
Newbery Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Matt de la Pena's Ball Don't Lie "is a must-read." [The Bulletin]   Sticky is a beat-around-the-head foster kid with nowhere to call home but the street, and an outer shell so tou...
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: May 13, 2014
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A modern, sophisticated suspense novel from National Book Award finalist, and Printz Award honoree E. Lockhart. Don't miss the eagerly anticipated prequel, Family of Liars.A beautiful and distinguished family....
Author: Jaleigh Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: March 25, 2014
For fans of Frozen, The City of Ember, and The School of Good and Evil, the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting a...
Author: John Stephens | Narrator: Jim Dale
Release Date: April 05, 2011
"A strong . . . trilogy, invoking just a little Harry Potter and Series of Unfortunate Events along the way."—Realms of FantasySiblings Kate, Michael, and Emma have been in one orphanage after another for the last ten years, passed along like l...
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: October 06, 2009
Book one in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was buil...
Author: Ann Brashares | Narrator: Angela Goethals
Release Date: May 10, 2005
“Funny, perceptive, and moving,” raved USA Today of the first  novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, author of The Here and Now.Some friends just fit toge...
How to Eat Fried Worms Cover
Author: Thomas Rockwell | Narrator: Jay O. Sanders
Release Date: July 05, 2000
Because of a bet, Billy is in the uncomfortable position of having to eat fifteen worms in fifteen days. The worms are supplied by his opponent, whose motto is "The bigger and juicier, the better!" At first Billy's problem is whether or not...
How to Eat Fried Worms Cover