Browse by Award

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Okra Picks
Author: Sheila Turnage | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: September 11, 2018
The heart-warming conclusion to the beloved Mo & Dale Mysteries by Newbery Honor author Sheila Turnage featuring the most shocking case yet!Pirate fever sweeps through the town after an opportunistic treasure hunter shows up looking to lay claim ...
Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Donna Gephart, Ryan Gesell and Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 03, 2016
NAMED  ONE OF THE BEST KIDS BOOKS OF THE YEAR by NPR  • New York Public Library • JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION • GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDSFor readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna...
Author: Sheila Turnage | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: February 04, 2014
The eagerly anticipated followup to the Newbery honor winner and New York Times bestseller, Three Times LuckySmall towns have rules. One is, you got to stay who you are -- no matter how many murders you solve.When Miss Lana makes an Accidental Bid at...