Browse by Award

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Texas Bluebonnet Master List
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
Author: Sheila Turnage | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: February 04, 2014
The eagerly anticipated followup to the Newbery honor winner and New York Times bestseller, Three Times LuckySmall towns have rules. One is, you got to stay who you are -- no matter how many murders you solve.When Miss Lana makes an Accidental Bid at...
Author: Louise Fitzhugh | Narrator: Anne Bobby
Release Date: September 17, 2013
Eleven-year-old Sport Rocque is living a happy life, keeping his father?s absentmindedness under control, and managing the family budget. When Kate, Sport?s new?and nice?stepmother enters the picture, things couldn?t be better. Then comes the new...
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Blain Fairman
Release Date: August 26, 2008
When Junior Blossom wakes up in the hospital, his  last memory is of crouching on the barn roof with  cloth wings tied to his arms, and of Maggie and  Vern in the yard below, urging him to fly. That had  been j...
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: April 22, 2008
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.Th...
Author: Gary Paulsen | Narrator: Peter Coyote
Release Date: July 05, 2000
Two boys, separated by the canyons of time and two vastly different cultures, face the challenges by which they will become men.Coyote Runs, an Apache boy, takes part in his first raid. But he is to be a man for only a short time.More than a hundred ...