Browse by Award

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year
Author: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley | Narrator: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley and Bahni Turpin
Release Date: August 11, 2020
*Newbery Honor Book**Odyssey Honor Audiobook*   A candid and fierce middle grade novel about sisterhood and sexual abuse, by two-time Newbery Honor winner and #1 New York Times best seller Kimberly Brubaker Bradley, author of The ...
Author: Simon Jimenez | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: January 14, 2020
A “highly imaginative and utterly exhilarating” (Thrillist) debut that is “the best of what science fiction can be: a thought-provoking, heartrending story about the choices that define our lives” (Kirkus Reviews, Be...
Author: John Green | Narrator: Jeff Woodman
Release Date: September 24, 2019
From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our StarsMichael L. Printz Honor BookLos Angeles Times Book Prize FinalistNew York Times BestsellerWhen it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton’s type is girls ...
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A Seventeen Best Book of the YearA New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Best Book of the YearFor fans of All the Bright Places and Looking for Alaska comes "a daring, inventive story about love and loss and longing, reminding...
Author: Helena Fox | Narrator: Candice Moll
Release Date: May 07, 2019
A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the YearA Chicago Public Library Best of the Best of the Year"Profoundly moving . . . Will take your breath away." --Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in PiecesA stunningly gorgeous and deeply hopeful portrayal of living ...
Author: David Wallace-Wells | Narrator: David Wallace-Wells
Release Date: February 19, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “The Uninhabitable Earth hits you like a comet, with an overflow of insanely lyrical prose about our pending Armageddon.”—Andrew Solomon, author of The Noonday DemonWith a new after...
Author: Lucas Mann | Narrator: Lucas Mann
Release Date: May 01, 2018
From the national bestselling author of Lord Fear and Class A comes "a tender, humane, comic, brainy, unsettling achievement” (Paul Lisicky, author of The Narrow Door: A Memoir of Friendship) about what it means to live an authentic life and wh...
Author: Jakob Wegelius | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: January 24, 2017
"This may be the most charming book I’ve read all year." --The New York Times   "I don’t know when I last read a book with such pure and unalloyed pleasure." –Philip Pullman, internationally bestselling author of the Hi...
Author: Steve Hamilton | Narrator: Ray Porter
Release Date: May 17, 2016
An NPR and Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the YearA Library Journal Best Thriller of the Year “A gamechanger. Nick Mason is one of the best main characters I've read in years.”—Harlan Coben From New York Times-bestselling, two-time Edg...
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Colby Minifie
Release Date: August 18, 2015
For fans of We Were Liars and How I Live Now comes an addictive, sexy, twisty YA novel you won't want to miss.Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone. Some years it's bad, like the season when her father d...
Author: Amy Timberlake | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: January 07, 2014
A Newbery Honor BookAn ALA-ALSC Notable Children's BookWinner of the Edgar Allan Poe Award for Best Juvenile Novel “An adventure, a mystery, and a love song to the natural world. . . . Run out and read it. Right now.”—Newbery Medali...
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: August 06, 2013
"I'm obsessed with abandoned things." Siena's obsession began a year and a half ago, around the time her two-year-old brother Lucca stopped talking. Now Mom and Dad are moving the family from Brooklyn to Maine hoping that it will mean a  whole n...