Browse by Award

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Hawaii Nene Master List
The Penderwicks Cover
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: January 24, 2006
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. T...
The Penderwicks Cover