Browse by Award

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Kiriyama Pacific Rim Book Prize
Author: Haruki Murakami | Narrator: Ellen Archer and Patrick Lawlor
Release Date: September 03, 2013
The twenty-four stories that make up Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman generously express the incomparable Haruki Murakami’s mastery of the form.Here are animated crows, a criminal monkey, and an ice man, as well as the dreams that shape us and the ...
Anil's Ghost Cover
Author: Michael Ondaatje | Narrator: Alan Cumming
Release Date: July 05, 2000
With his first novel since the internationally acclaimed The English Patient, Booker Prize—winning author Michael Ondaatje gives us a work displaying all the richness of imagery and language and the piercing emotional truth that we have come to...
Anil's Ghost Cover