Browse by Award

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
OLA Best Bets for Young Adult Fiction
Author: Susin Nielsen | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will.  Beware: Life ahead.  Sixteen-year-old Petula de W...