Browse by Award

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
BC Book Prize's Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize
Author: Ruth Ozeki | Narrator: Kerry Shale and Ruth Ozeki
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Winner of the Women’s Prize for Fiction“No one writes like Ruth Ozeki—a triumph.” —Matt Haig, New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight Library “Inventive, vivid, and propelled by a sense of wonder.&rd...