54 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Audie Awards
Author: Jodi Picoult | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Ari Fliakos and Audra McDonald
Release Date: October 11, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jod...
Author: Yaa Gyasi | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Winner of the NBCC's John Leonard First Book PrizeA New York Times 2016 Notable BookOne of Oprah’s 10 Favorite Books of 2016NPR's Debut Novel of the YearOne of Buzzfeed's Best Fiction Books Of 2016One of Time's Top 10 Novels of 2016“...
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Author: Alan Dean Foster | Narrator: Marc Thompson
Release Date: December 18, 2015
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The official novelization of Star Wars: The Force Awakens, the blockbuster film directed by J. J. Abrams.   More than thirty years ago, Star Wars burst onto the big screen and became a cultural phenomenon...
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Author: Libba Bray | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: August 25, 2015
After a supernatural showdown with a serial killer, Evie O'Neill has outed herself as a Diviner. Now that the world knows of her ability to "read" objects, and therefore, read the past, she has become a media darling, earning the title, "America's Sw...
Author: Jill Leovy | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: January 27, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE, USA TODAY, AND CHICAGO TRIBUNE • A masterly work of literary journalism about a senseless murder, a relentless detective...
Author: Paula Hawkins | Narrator: Clare Corbett, Louise Brealey and India Fisher
Release Date: January 13, 2015
The #1 New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Book of the Year, now a major motion picture.   The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives.   “Nothing is more addicting tha...
The New York Stories Cover
Author: John O'Hara | Narrator: Dylan Baker, Jan Maxwell, Becky Ann Baker, Bobby Cannavale, Dallas Roberts, Richard Kind and Gretchen Mol
Release Date: February 20, 2014
Collected for the first time, the New York stories of John O'Hara, "among the greatest short story writers in English, or in any other language" (Brendan Gill, Here at The New Yorker)Collected for the first time, here are the New York stories of...
The New York Stories Cover
Author: Max Brooks | Narrator: Various
Release Date: May 14, 2013
  World War Z: The Complete Edition (Movie Tie-in Edition): An Oral History of the Zombie War is a new version of Max Brooks' episodic zombie novel. The abridged versions of the original stories are now joined with new, unabridged recordings of ...
Author: Karen Thompson Walker | Narrator: Emily Janice Card
Release Date: June 26, 2012
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BYPeople ∙ O: The Oprah Magazine ∙ Financial Times ∙ Kansas City Star ∙ BookPage ∙ Kirkus Reviews ∙ Publishers Weekly ∙ BooklistWith a voice as distinctive and original...
Author: Alexander McCall Smith | Narrator: Adjoa Andoh
Release Date: April 03, 2012
THE NO. 1 LADIES’ DETECTIVE AGENCY - Young Readers Fans around the world adore the bestselling No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series, the basis of the HBO TV show, and its proprietor Precious Ramotswe, Botswana’s premier lady detect...