118 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
Business & Economics - Personal Success
cover_9780593294123
Author: Joseph Murphy
Release Date: November 03, 2020
From the renowned bestselling author of The Power of Your Subconscious Mind, an authorized collection of writings that unlock the secret to extraordinary success that lies within each of usMillions of readers have embraced Joseph Murphy's writings, i...
cover_9780593294123
cover_9780593289969
Author: Phil Hansen
Release Date: October 20, 2020
An essential guide for artists of all levels, on how to live and work as a creative, from a popular artist and TED speaker.When we're kids, our parents tell us that being creative is fun, fun, fun. But when you decide to turn art into your career, wh...
cover_9780593289969
cover_9780593154199
Author: Jennifer Aaker and Naomi Bagdonas
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Anyone—even you!—can learn how to harness the power of humor in business (and life), based on the popular class at Stanford's Graduate School of Business. Working professionals have fallen off a humor cliff. In fact, around the time ...
cover_9780593154199
cover_9780593396261
Author: Robert Glazer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
FROM USA TODAY AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ELEVATEWake up. Get inspired. Change the world. Repeat.Global business leader and national bestselling author, Robert Glazer, believes we all have a responsibility ...
cover_9780593396261
Author: John Bowe | Narrator: Mark Feuerstein
Release Date: August 11, 2020
A veteran journalist discovers an ancient system of speech techniques for overcoming the fear of public speaking—and reveals how they can profoundly change our lives.In 2010, award-winning journalist John Bowe learned that his cousin Bill, a lo...
Author: Tracy Tutor | Narrator: Tracy Tutor
Release Date: July 14, 2020
From the first female real estate broker on Million Dollar Listing LA, a no-nonsense guide to analyzing big egos, deflecting power plays, and taking control of any room.Behind Tracy Tutor's on-screen persona is an uncanny knack for projecting confide...
Author: Meredith Fineman | Narrator: Meredith Fineman
Release Date: June 16, 2020
This effortless and unapologetic approach to self-promotion will manage your anxiety and allow you to champion yourself. Does talking about your accomplishments feel scary or icky because you're worried people will think you're "obnoxious"?Does it fe...
Author: Chris Guillebeau | Narrator: Chris Guillebeau
Release Date: April 07, 2020
From bestselling author of The $100 Startup and Side Hustle comes Chris Guillebeau's engaging story about the power you have to create your own financial destiny.Like financial classics The Latte Factor and The Richest Man in Babylon, The Money Tree ...
Author: John Soforic | Narrator: Dennis Kleinman
Release Date: February 25, 2020
A heartwarming series of stories and practical wisdom on entrepreneurship and wealth in the vein of Rich Dad, Poor Dad, written by a financially independent father for his ambitious son.Soon after he opened his vineyard for business many years ago, t...
Author: Jordan Raynor | Narrator: Jordan Raynor
Release Date: January 21, 2020
What is your one thing? The entrepreneur, thought leader, and best-selling author of Called to Create offers a refreshing invitation: stop trying to do it all so you can thrive in your unique, God-given work. “A compelling case for em...
Author: Wayne Baker | Narrator: Jason Culp and Wayne Baker
Release Date: January 14, 2020
A set of tools for mastering the one skill standing between us and success: the ability to ask for the things we need to succeed. Imagine you’re on a deadline for a big project, and feeling overwhelmed. Or you're looking for a job, but can't se...
Author: Victoria Turk | Narrator: Victoria Turk
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Want to Marie Kondo your digital life and develop a more tactful approach to technology? By a leading tech and digital culture journalist, Kill Reply All is a guide to tidying it all up.    How do you reply to your colleague’s weird ...