52 results <   page 3 of 5   >
view sort by
Fiction - Fantasy - Historical
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Victor Manuel Espinoza
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Con Juego de Tronos George R. R. Martin ha creado una obra maestra, ofreciendo todos los mejores aspectos del género. Misterio, intriga, romance y aventura llenan las páginas de este primer volumen de la monumental saga Canción d...
Author: Marlon James | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: February 05, 2019
One of TIME’s 100 Best Fantasy Books of All TimeWinner of the L.A. Times Ray Bradbury Prize Finalist for the 2019 National Book Award The New York Times Bestseller Named a Best Book of 2019 by The Wall Street Journal, TIME, NPR, GQ, Vogue...
Author: W.L. Goodwater | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: November 06, 2018
The first novel in a new Cold War fantasy series, where the Berlin Wall is made entirely of magic. When a breach unexpectedly appears in the wall, spies from both sides swarm to the city as World War III threatens to spark.AFTER THE WAR, THE WALL BRO...
Author: Christina Henry | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 19, 2018
From the author of Lost Boy comes a beautiful historical fairy tale about a mermaid who leaves the sea, only to become the star attraction of history's greatest showman.Once there was a mermaid called Amelia who could never be content in the sea, a m...
Author: Deborah Harkness | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: May 08, 2018
A fully illustrated guide to Deborah Harkness's #1 New York Times bestselling All Souls trilogy--"an irresistible . . . wonderfully imaginative grown-up fantasy" (People)A Discovery of Witches introduced Diana Bishop, Oxford scholar and reluctant wit...
Author: Orhan Pamuk | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: February 27, 2018
From a Turkish writer who has been compared with Borges, Nabokov, and DeLillo comes a dazzling novel that is at once a captivating work of historical fiction and a sinuous treatise on the enigma of identity and the relations between East and West. In...
Author: Anthony Ryan | Narrator: Steve West
Release Date: June 27, 2017
Survival is the only currency...   For centuries, the vast Ironship Trading Syndicate relied on drake blood—and the extraordinary powers it confers to those known as the Blood-blessed—to fuel and protect its empire. But when the drak...
Author: Indra Das | Narrator: Shishir Kurup and Meera Simhan
Release Date: July 12, 2016
For readers of Neil Gaiman, Margaret Atwood, China Miéville, and David Mitchell comes a striking debut novel by a storyteller of keen insight and captivating imagination.LAMBDA LITERARY AWARD WINNER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF T...
Author: Dan Vyleta | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: May 24, 2016
Readers of the Harry Potter series and Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell are sure to be mesmerized by Dan Vyleta’s thrilling blend of historical fiction and fantasy, as three young friends scratch the surface of the grown-up world to discover st...
Author: Mark Tompkins | Narrator: Sile Bermingham
Release Date: March 01, 2016
“Fantastic . . . an honest, beautifully detailed book and an entertaining read.” —DIANA GABALDON, THE WASHINGTON POST"A fantastical treat." —PEOPLE“Simultaneously sweeping and intricate . . . Tompkins’s amazin...
Author: Erin Morgenstern | Narrator: Jim Dale
Release Date: September 13, 2011
The circus arrives without warning. No announcements precede it. It is simply there, when yesterday it was not. Within the black-and-white striped canvas tents is an utterly unique experience full of breathtaking amazements. It is called Le Cirque de...
Author: Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: July 28, 2015
A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.   The Crown and Key Society face their most terri...