148 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Fiction - Horror
How to Sell a Haunted House Cover
Author: Grady Hendrix |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Grady Hendrix takes on the haunted house in a hilarious and terrifying new novel that explores the way your past—and your family—can haunt you like nothing else...
How to Sell a Haunted House Cover
The House Across the Lake Cover
Author: Riley Sager |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
The New York Times bestselling author of Final Girls and Survive the Night (“a master of the twist and the turn”*) is back with his most unexpected thriller yet. *Rolling StoneCasey Fletcher, a recently widowed actress trying to escape a ...
The House Across the Lake Cover
Hide Cover
Author: Kiersten White |
Release Date: May 24, 2022
A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White.The challenge: Spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don’t get caught.The prize: enou...
Hide Cover
Baltimore, Cover
Author: Mike Mignola |
Release Date: May 10, 2022
From celebrated comic artist Mike Mignola and award-winning novelist Christopher Golden comes a work of gothic storytelling like no other. Reminiscent of the illustrated tales of old, here is a lyrical, atmospheric novel of the paranormal—and a...
$20
ISBN: 9780593632789
Unabridged Download
Baltimore, Cover
Friend of the Devil Cover
Author: Stephen Lloyd |
Release Date: May 10, 2022
From acclaimed television writer Stephen Lloyd comes a devilishly good debut: a lightning-fast horror/noir mash-up for fans of Jim Butcher and Joe Hill.It’s the 1980s and Sam Gregory, a substance-abusing war veteran turned insurance investigato...
Friend of the Devil Cover
The Hacienda Cover
Author: Isabel Cañas |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Mexican Gothic meets Rebecca in this debut supernatural suspense novel, set in the aftermath of the Mexican War of Independence, about a remote house, a sinister haunting, and the woman pulled into their clutches...During the overthrow of the Mexican...
The Hacienda Cover
The Fervor Cover
Author: Alma Katsu |
Release Date: April 26, 2022
From the acclaimed and award-winning author of The Hunger and The Deep comes a new psychological and supernatural twist on the horrors of the Japanese American internment camps in World War II.1944: As World War II rages on, the threat has come to th...
The Fervor Cover
Just an Ordinary Day Cover
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Kirsten Potter, Mark Deakins, Linda Jones, Karissa Vacker and Gary Bennett
Release Date: March 15, 2022
“Jackson at her best: plumbing the extraordinary from the depths of mid-twentieth-century common. [Just an Ordinary Day] is a gift to a new generation.”—San Francisco ChronicleAcclaimed in her own time for her short story “The...
Just an Ordinary Day Cover
Author: Anne Rice and Christopher Rice | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 01, 2022
The gilded adventures of Ramses the Damned, iconic creation of the legendary bestselling author, continue in this breathtakingly suspenseful tale of a titanic supernatural power unleashed on the eve of war.A pharaoh made immortal by a mysterious and ...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Linda Jones
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Shirley Jackson's third novel, a chilling descent into multiple personalitiesElizabeth is a demure twenty-three-year-old wiling her life away at a dull museum job, living with her neurotic aunt, and subsisting off her dead mother’s inheritance....
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Dion Graham
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Before there was Hill House, there was the Halloran mansion of Jackson’s stunningly creepy fourth novel, The SundialWhen the Halloran clan gathers at the family home for a funeral, no one is surprised when the somewhat peculiar Aunt Fanny wande...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Shirley Jackson's chilling second novel, based on her own experiences and an actual mysterious disappearanceSeventeen-year-old Natalie Waite longs to escape home for college. Her father is a domineering and egotistical writer who keeps a tight rein o...