260 results   page 1 of 22   >
view sort by
Fiction - Humorous
Several People Are Typing Cover
Author: Calvin Kasulke
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A work-from-home comic tour de force that takes place entirely within a PR firm's Slack channels--a strange digital landscape where an employee claims to be literally trapped inside. For fans of Office Space, Then We Came to the End and Severance. An...
Several People Are Typing Cover
The Last Chance Library Cover
Author: Freya Sampson
Release Date: August 31, 2021
June Jones emerges from her shell to fight for her beloved local library, and through the efforts and support of an eclectic group of library patrons, she discovers life-changing friendships along the way.   Lonely librarian June Jones has never...
The Last Chance Library Cover
Delia Suits Up Cover
Author: Amanda Aksel
Release Date: August 03, 2021
If you had one day to rewrite the rules you live by, would you? Delia Reese takes the financial world by storm in this breakout novel that's 13 Going on 30 meets She’s the Man. Just once, Delia Reese wants to be the one calling the shots—...
Delia Suits Up Cover
When We Were Young Cover
Author: Richard Roper
Release Date: July 20, 2021
From the author of Something to Live For, a nostalgic, heart-warming story of two long-lost friends who embark on a 184-mile walk of the Thames Path in order to find their way back to the truth, and to their friendship. How do you move forward&hellip...
When We Were Young Cover
Suburban Dicks Cover
Author: Fabian Nicieza
Release Date: June 22, 2021
From the cocreator of Deadpool comes a hilariously entertaining debut featuring two unlikely and unforgettable amateur sleuths. An engrossing and entertaining murder mystery full of skewering social commentary, Suburban Dicks examines the racial tens...
Suburban Dicks Cover
All Together Now Cover
Author: Matthew Norman | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A dying man brings his oldest friends together for one last beach blowout in this witty, heartfelt novel from the author of Last Couple Standing.“Fast, fun, and wise—the perfect summer read.”—Nancy Thayer, New York T...
All Together Now Cover
The Brittanys Cover
Author: Brittany Ackerman | Narrator: Dara Rosenberg
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Bursting with bittersweet nostalgia, a funny, poignant, perfectly voiced debut that brilliantly captures what it's like to be a teenage girl. A VINTAGE ORIGINAL.They're not the most popular freshmen at their Florida prep school, but at least everyone...
The Brittanys Cover
Author: Elyssa Friedland | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills—perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel—from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans. In its ...
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Hillary Huber, Nicole Lewis and Renata Friedman
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Breakups, like book clubs, come in many shapes and sizes and can take us on unexpected journeys as four women discover in this funny and heartwarming exploration of friendship from the USA Today bestselling author of Ten Beach Road and My Ex-Best Fri...
Author: Lauren Weisberger | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: May 18, 2021
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada and When Life Gives You Lululemons comes a highly entertaining, sharply observed novel about sisters, their perfect lives . . . and their perfect lies.A seat at the anchor desk of...
Author: Laura Hankin | Narrator: Laura Hankin
Release Date: May 11, 2021
“One of the smartest, sharpest, and funniest books I’ve read in years... Some books are meant to be devoured—this one does the devouring.”—Emily Henry, author of Beach ReadIt’s a club like no other. Only ...
Author: Jesse Q. Sutanto | Narrator: Risa Mei
Release Date: April 27, 2021
"Sutanto brilliantly infuses comedy and culture into the unpredictable rom-com/murder mystery mashup as Meddy navigates familial duty, possible arrest and a groomzilla. I laughed out loud and you will too.”—USA Today (...