269 results   page 1 of 23   >
view sort by
Fiction - Humorous
Unlikely Animals Cover
Author: Annie Hartnett |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A lost young woman returns to small-town New Hampshire under the strangest of circumstances in this one-of-a-kind novel of life, death, and whatever comes after from the acclaimed author of Rabbit Cake.“A riotous, joyful, hilarious romp with th...
$20
ISBN: 9780593400661
Unabridged Download
Unlikely Animals Cover
Lessons in Chemistry Cover
Author: Bonnie Garmus |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A delight for readers of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, this blockbuster debut set in 1960s California features the singular voice of Elizabeth Zott, a scientist whose career takes a detour when she becomes the star o...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593507537
Unabridged Download
Lessons in Chemistry Cover
Shit Cassandra Saw Cover
Author: Gwen E. Kirby | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Rob Shapiro, Julia Whelan, Sura Siu and Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: January 11, 2022
Margaret Atwood meets Buffy in these funny, warm, and furious stories of women at their breaking points, from Hellenic times to today.Cassandra may have seen the future, but it doesn't mean she's resigned to telling the Trojans everything she knows. ...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593457795
Unabridged Download
Shit Cassandra Saw Cover
30 Things I Love About Myself Cover
Author: Radhika Sanghani |
Release Date: January 04, 2022
When Nina Mistry's life hits rock bottom, she decides to change her stars by falling in love...with herself—a hilarious, heartfelt story from outrageously funny novelist Radhika Sanghani. Nina didn't plan to spend her thirtieth birthday in jail...
$20
ISBN: 9780593457610
Unabridged Download
30 Things I Love About Myself Cover
Author: Tom Bissell | Narrator: Kasey Mahaffy and Trisha Miller
Release Date: December 07, 2021
From the best-selling coauthor of The Disaster Artist and “one of America's best and most interesting writers" (Stephen King), a new collection of stories that range from laugh-out-loud funny to disturbingly dark—unflinching portraits of ...
$15
ISBN: 9780593295656
Unabridged Download
Author: Laura Dave | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: November 09, 2021
"Sizzle Factor: SPF 50. A secret marriage, lies about affairs . . . even sex on the day of the divorce party" (USA Today) a novel by the author of the New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick, The Last Thing He Told MeThe second nove...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 19, 2021
The compelling novel that began Shirley Jackson's legendary careerPepper Street is a really nice, safe California neighborhood. The houses are tidy and the lawns are neatly mowed. Of course, the country club is close by, and lots of pleasant folks li...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593555200
Unabridged Download
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 12, 2021
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Love Your Life comes a humorous and heartwarming novel about family, set against the backdrop of the most fabulous party you’ve ever snuck into. “Another triumph, packed with brilliant...
Author: Laura Dave | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: October 12, 2021
A tender and quirky novel about the romantic choices we make from the author of the New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick, The Last Thing He Told MeEmmy Everett is reluctantly heading home to New York for her brother Josh’s ...
Author: Mark Dunn | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Lauren Ezzo, Renata Friedman and Sara Morsey
Release Date: September 28, 2021
A hilarious and moving story of one girl’s fight for freedom of expression, as well as a linguistic tour de force sure to delight word lovers everywhereElla Minnow Pea is a girl living happily on the fictional island of Nollop off the coast o...
$15
ISBN: 9780593560464
Unabridged Download
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Judy Blume and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: September 14, 2021
With more than four million copies sold, Wifey is Judy Blume's hilarious, moving tale of a woman who trades in her conventional wifely duties for her wildest fantasies—and learns a lot about life along the way.Sandy Pressman is a nice suburban ...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593416495
Unabridged Download
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Judy Blume and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Two thirtysomethings try to find their way through the complications of post-marriage love in this beloved novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Judy Blume. Margo and B.B. are each divorced, and each is trying to reinvent her life in C...