1920 results   page 1 of 160   >
view sort by
Fiction - Literary
Any Other Family Cover
Author: Eleanor Brown |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
The New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters returns with a striking and intimate new novel about three very different women facing an impossible question: What makes a family?They look just like any other family. But they aren't a fami...
Any Other Family Cover
Fire Season Cover
Author: Leyna Krow |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
The propulsive story of three scheming opportunists—a banker, a conman, and a woman with an extraordinary gift—whose lives collide in the wake of a devastating fire in the American WestFor the citizens of Spokane Falls, the fire of 1889 t...
Fire Season Cover
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow Cover
Author: Gabrielle Zevin |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Let the games begin! From the New York Times best-selling author of The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry—a glorious and immersive novel about two childhood friends, once estranged, who reunite as adults to create video games, finding an intimacy in ...
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow Cover
Sirens & Muses Cover
Author: Antonia Angress |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this magnificent debut for fans of Writers & Lovers and The Goldfinch."Some debut novels are beautiful, some are funny, some are...
Sirens & Muses Cover
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting Cover
Author: Sophie Irwin |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
A whip-smart debut that follows the adventures of an entirely unconventional heroine who throws herself into the London Season to find a wealthy husband.  But the last thing she expects is to find love…Kitty Talbot needs a fortune. Or rat...
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting Cover
The Displacements Cover
Author: Bruce Holsinger |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
An adrenaline-fueled story of lives upended and transformed by an unprecedented catastrophe To all appearances, the Larsen-Hall family has everything: healthy children, a stable marriage, a lucrative career for Brantley, and the means for Daphne to...
The Displacements Cover
Kaleidoscope Cover
Author: Cecily Wong |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
A dazzling and heartfelt novel about two sisters caught in their parents’ ambition, the accident that brings it all crashing down, and the journey that follows. Everybody’s heard of The Brightons. From rags to riches, sleepy Oregon to hau...
Kaleidoscope Cover
Dele Weds Destiny Cover
Author: Tomi Obaro |
Release Date: June 28, 2022
The story of three once-inseparable college friends in Nigeria who reunite for the first time in thirty years at a lavish wedding in Lagos for one of their daughters—a sparkling debut novel about mothers and daughters, culture and class, sex an...
Dele Weds Destiny Cover
The Catch Cover
Author: Alison Fairbrother |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
A young woman searches for the truth about her father and the secrets of her family in this electric debut novel.Two years out of college, Ellie Adler has a job in journalism, an older lover, and a circle of smart friends. Then she finds herself...
The Catch Cover
Even the Darkest Night Cover
Author: Javier Cercas |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
A first, prize-winning work of suspense from the acclaimed author of Outlaws.Melchor Marín is a young cop from the big city, Barcelona. But he is also an outsider. The son of a prostitute, Melchor went to prison as a teenager, convicted o...
Even the Darkest Night Cover
The Long Answer Cover
Author: Anna Hogeland |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
A young woman gathers intimate stories about pregnancy, motherhood, and the nature of female relationships, in this profound and provocative novel.How do women directly impact one another with the personal secrets they share? Anna, a writer who is pr...
The Long Answer Cover
Lapvona Cover
Author: Ottessa Moshfegh |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2022 BY The Millions, Harper's Bazaar, New York Magazine, LitHub, AV Club, and moreIn a village in a medieval fiefdom buffeted by natural disasters, a motherless shepherd boy finds himself the unlikely pivot of a powe...
Lapvona Cover