241 results   page 1 of 21   >
view sort by
Fiction - Mystery & Detective - Women Sleuths
Hideout Cover
Author: Louisa Luna |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
"Alice Vega is sensational—I want to see lots more of her."—Lee ChildA powerful new thriller from Louisa Luna. Alice Vega and Max Caplan return, uncovering a network of white supremacists in their search for a long-lost counter-culture he...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593152737
Unabridged Download
Hideout Cover
Cold Clay Cover
Author: Juneau Black |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The second book in the Shady Hollow series, in which some long-buried secrets come to light, throwing suspicion on a beloved local denizen.It's autumn in Shady Hollow, and residents are looking forward to harvest feasts. But then a rabbit discovers a...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593554784
Unabridged Download
Cold Clay Cover
Deadly Director's Cut Cover
Author: Vicki Delany |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
Daring resort manager Elizabeth Grady will need to think fast to bring a killer into the limelight in this charming 1950s set cozy mystery series.Famous director Elias Theropodous has chosen Haggerman’s Catskills Resort as a shooting location f...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593558447
Unabridged Download
Deadly Director's Cut Cover
An Impossible Impostor Cover
Author: Deanna Raybourn |
Release Date: February 15, 2022
While investigating a man claiming to be the long-lost heir to a noble family, Veronica Speedwell gets the surprise of her life in this new adventure from the New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award–nominated author Deanna Raybourn.Lond...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593554166
Unabridged Download
An Impossible Impostor Cover
A Deadly Bone to Pick Cover
Author: Peggy Rothschild |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
When Molly Madison, dog-wrangler extraordinaire, stumbles upon a murder in her new hometown, she must track down a killer to save the day. Ex-police officer and former P.I. Molly Madison is starting over. After the death of her husband, she and her...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552711
Unabridged Download
A Deadly Bone to Pick Cover
Homicide and Halo-Halo Cover
Author: Mia P. Manansala |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Death at a beauty pageant turns Tita Rosie's Kitchen upside down in the latest entry of this witty and humorous cozy mystery series by Mia P. Manansala.Things are heating up for Lila Macapagal. Not in her love life, which she insists on keeping ...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593554180
Unabridged Download
Homicide and Halo-Halo Cover
Shady Hollow Cover
Author: Juneau Black |
Release Date: January 25, 2022
The first book in the Shady Hollow series, in which we are introduced to the village of Shady Hollow, a place where woodland creatures live together in harmony--until a curmudgeonly toad turns up dead and the local reporter has to solve the case.Repo...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593554760
Unabridged Download
Shady Hollow Cover
The Librarian Always Rings Twice Cover
Author: Marty Wingate |
Release Date: January 04, 2022
When a mysterious stranger turns up making claims that threaten Lady Fowling’s legacy, Hayley Burke must dig deep into her late-benefactor’s history to uncover the truth and catch a conniving killer in this new mystery from USA Today best...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456606
Unabridged Download
The Librarian Always Rings Twice Cover
Murder Under Her Skin Cover
Author: Stephen Spotswood |
Release Date: December 07, 2021
For readers of Anthony Horowitz, Jacqueline Winspear, and Agatha Christie • The new Pentecost and Parker Mystery is a delightfully hardboiled high-wire act starring two daring heroines dead set on justice as they set out to solve a murder at a t...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593455487
Unabridged Download
Murder Under Her Skin Cover
Pride, Prejudice, and Peril Cover
Author: Katie Oliver |
Release Date: December 07, 2021
"Like a modern-day Agatha Christie bestowed with a hefty dollop of Jane Austen."—Laura Childs, #1 New York Times bestselling authorJane Austen meets reality TV and murder in this quirky cozy mystery—the first in a new series!Phaedra ...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593458259
Unabridged Download
Pride, Prejudice, and Peril Cover
A Plus One for Murder Cover
Author: Laura Bradford | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: December 07, 2021
Entrepreneur Emma Westlake is reinventing herself as a hired friend when murder gets in the way in this exciting new mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Laura Bradford.Emma Westlake has always wanted to be in business for herself. A...
$20
ISBN: 9780593560426
Unabridged Download
A Plus One for Murder Cover
Miss Moriarty, I Presume? Cover
Author: Sherry Thomas | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Charlotte Holmes comes face to face with her enemy when Moriarty turns to her in his hour of need, in the USA Today bestselling series set in Victorian England. A most unexpected client shows up at Charlotte Holmes's doorstep: Moriarty hims...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593456965
Unabridged Download
Miss Moriarty, I Presume? Cover