110 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
Fiction - Mystery & Detective - Amateur Sleuth
It Came upon a Midnight Shear Cover
Author: Allie Pleiter |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
A murder in her yarn shop’s backyard puts Libby Beckett’s holiday plans on thin ice.…The holiday season looks merry and bright for Libby and her friends at Y.A.R.N. The store is expanding for a holiday boom, and she’s gathere...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593628126
Unabridged Download
It Came upon a Midnight Shear Cover
Dead and Gondola Cover
Author: Ann Claire |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
When a mysterious bookshop visitor dies under murderous circumstances, the Christie sisters and their cat Agatha call on all they’ve learned about solving mysteries from their favorite novelist in this new series debut.Ellie Christie is thrille...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593614334
Unabridged Download
Dead and Gondola Cover
A Murder at Balmoral Cover
Author: Chris McGeorge |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The Crown meets Clue in this delightful locked-room mystery, sure to charm Agatha Christie fans and keep readers guessing to the end. The king is dead. The killer is in the family. Solving this murder will be a royal pain.The royal family has gathere...
$20
ISBN: 9780593669570
Unabridged Download
A Murder at Balmoral Cover
Because I Could Not Stop for Death Cover
Author: Amanda Flower | Narrator: Barrie Kreinik
Release Date: September 20, 2022
Emily Dickinson and her housemaid, Willa Noble, realize there is nothing poetic about murder in this first book in an all-new series from USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award–winning author Amanda Flower.January 1855 Willa Noble knew it was b...
Because I Could Not Stop for Death Cover
The Bullet That Missed Cover
Author: Richard Osman |
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A new mystery is afoot in the third book in the Thursday Murder Club series from million-copy bestselling author Richard Osman.  It is an ordinary Thursday, and things should finally be returning to normal.Except trouble is never ...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593628805
Unabridged Download
The Bullet That Missed Cover
All Dressed Up Cover
Author: Jilly Gagnon |
Release Date: September 06, 2022
A remote hotel. A murder mystery. A missing woman. Everyone has a role to play, but what’s real and what’s part of the game? A twisty and fiendishly clever novel perfect for fans of The Guest List and Knives Out . . .“Classic Christ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593614235
Unabridged Download
All Dressed Up Cover
Author: Laura Bradford | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Entrepreneur Emma Westlake’s new business is booming until her latest client is arrested for murder in this new Friend for Hire Mystery by USA Today bestselling author Laura Bradford.Emma Westlake, proprietor of A Friend for Hire, finds a heart...
Author: Veronica Bond | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: July 05, 2022
After a man dies during a performance at Castle Dark, Nora Blake learns just how hard it is to catch a killer, especially if every suspect is a trained actor, in this exciting new Dinner and a Murder Mystery.Autumn has arrived at Castle Dark, and Nor...
Author: Jennifer J. Chow | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Two cousins who start a food stall at their local night market get a serving of murder in this first novel of a delicious new cozy mystery series by Jennifer J. Chow, author of Mimi Lee Gets a Clue.When Yale Yee discovers her cousin Celine ...
Author: Amy Pershing | Narrator: Patti Murin
Release Date: June 07, 2022
When a celebrity chef is found dead, Samantha Barnes, the "Cape Cod Foodie", finds her search for the world's best blueberry buckle turning into a search for a killerThe Fourth of July is coming, and for professional food lover Samantha Barnes, it&rs...
Author: Diane Kelly | Narrator: Minka Wiltz
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Moonshine shop owner Hattie Hayes is ready to lend a hand when a mystery starts brewing at a train convention in Chattanooga, TN, in this charming cozy mystery series.Now that her moonshine shop is up and running, Hattie Hayes can focus her efforts o...
Author: Ellen Byron | Narrator: Amy Melissa Bentley
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A fantastic new cozy mystery series with a vintage flair from USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award–winning author Ellen Byron.Twenty-eight-year-old widow Ricki James leaves Los Angeles to start a new life in New Orleans after her showboating ...