54 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Fiction - Occult & Supernatural
cover_9780593207123
Author: Carlos Ruiz Zaf├│n
Release Date: May 26, 2020
El Laberinto de los Espíritus es un relato electrizante de pasiones, intrigas y aventuras. A través de sus páginas llegaremos al gran final de la saga iniciada con La Sombra del Viento, que alcanza aquí toda su intensidad ...
cover_9780593207123
cover_9780593169278
Author: Julianne Pachico
Release Date: May 12, 2020
For readers of The Vegetarian and Friday Black, The Anthill is an intoxicating literary ghost story about a young woman returning home to seek redemption.     Lina has come home to the country of her childhood. Sent away from Colo...
cover_9780593169278
cover_9780593165379
Author: Ottessa Moshfegh
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From one of our most ceaselessly provocative literary talents, a novel of haunting metaphysical suspense about an elderly widow whose life is upturned when she finds a cryptic note on a walk in the woods that ultimately makes her question everything ...
cover_9780593165379
cover_9780593165645
Author: Rachel Harrison
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A group of friends reunite after one of them has returned from a mysterious two-year disappearance in this edgy and haunting debut.Julie is missing, and no one believes she will ever return—except Elise. Elise knows Julie better than anyon...
cover_9780593165645
cover_9780593164075
Author: Alma Katsu
Release Date: March 10, 2020
From the acclaimed and award-winning author of The Hunger comes an eerie, psychological twist on one of the world's most renowned tragedies, the sinking of the Titanic and the ill-fated sail of its sister ship, the Britannic.Someone, or something, is...
cover_9780593164075
cover_9780593170311
Author: Quan Barry | Narrator: Isabel Keating
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From the author of the widely acclaimed She Weeps Each Time You're Born, a comic tour de female force about a 1980s field hockey team.In the coastal town of Danvers, MA, home of the original 1692 witch trials, the 1989 Danvers Falcons will do anythin...
cover_9780593170311
cover_9780593207109
Author: Carlos Ruiz Zaf├│n
Release Date: February 25, 2020
Barcelona, 1957. Daniel Sempere y su amigo Fermín, los héroes de La Sombra del Viento, regresan de nuevo a la aventura para afrontar el mayor desafío de sus vidas. Justo cuando todo empezaba a sonreírles, un inquietante pe...
cover_9780593207109
cover_9780593207147
Author: Carlos Ruiz Zaf├│n
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Cuando Óscar desaparece de repente, nadie sabe de el por siete días y siete noches. En la Barcelona de 1980 Óscar Drai sueña despierto, deslumbrado por los palacetes modernistas cercanos al internado en el que estudia. En ...
cover_9780593207147
Author: Dacre Stoker and J.D. Barker | Narrator: Various, Pete Bradbury and Vikas Adam
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The prequel to Dracula, inspired by notes and texts left behind by the author of the classic novel, Dracul is a supernatural thriller that reveals not only Dracula's true origins but Bram Stoker's--and the tale of the enigmatic woman w...
Author: Anne Rice | Narrator: Eric Shaw Quinn
Release Date: October 02, 2018
In this spellbinding novel, Lestat, rebel outlaw, addresses the tribe of vampires, telling us the mesmerizing story of how he became prince of the vampire world, and of the formation of the Blood Communion, and how his vision for the Children of the ...
Author: Deborah Harkness, Claire Baldwin, Lisa Halttunen and Jill Hough | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: May 08, 2018
A fully illustrated guide to Deborah Harkness's #1 New York Times bestselling All Souls trilogy--"an irresistible . . . wonderfully imaginative grown-up fantasy" (People)A Discovery of Witches introduced Diana Bishop, Oxford scholar and reluctant wit...
Author: Sarah Sparrow | Narrator: Keith Szarabajka
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Spooky, thoroughly original and hauntingly written, A Guide for Murdered Children is a psychological thriller and an otherworldly surprise."In her astonishing thriller, Sarah Sparrow has joined the ranks of Shirley Jackson and Stephen King. A warning...