142 results   page 1 of 12   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance
Finding Paradise Cover
Author: Barbara Dunlop
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Passion heats up in Paradise, Alaska, for two people who couldn't be more different in this sweet, sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.Accomplished Los Angeles lawyer Marnie Anton has always been sensible, but when ...
Finding Paradise Cover
Love and Let Bark Cover
Author: Alanna Martin
Release Date: November 30, 2021
It's up to two rescue husky puppies to convince their owners it's never too late for a second leash on love.When Nate Porter left Helen, Alaska, to become a firefighter with the Forest Service, he claimed it was because he craved adventure. The truth...
Love and Let Bark Cover
Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships Cover
Author: Sarah Grunder Ruiz
Release Date: November 23, 2021
Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life. For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she want...
Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships Cover
A Certain Appeal Cover
Author: Vanessa King
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate.After a betrayal derailed her interior design career, Liz Bennet found a fresh s...
A Certain Appeal Cover
Well Matched Cover
Author: Jen DeLuca
Release Date: October 19, 2021
A pretend relationship gives two friends more than they bargained for in a Renaissance Faire rom com filled with flower crowns, kilts, corsets, and sword fights.Single mother April Parker has lived in Willow Creek for twelve years with a wall around ...
Well Matched Cover
Sweet Love Cover
Author: Lauren Accardo
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Falling for your best friend might be a recipe for disaster, but this small-town baker can't help jumping from her pie pan into the fire.Mila Bailey has always had a special talent for creating unique, show-stopping pies. But until her great-aunt lea...
Sweet Love Cover
The Paris Connection Cover
Author: Lorraine Brown
Release Date: August 24, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt debut love story for fans of Josie Silver's One Day in December, a woman stranded in Paris for the day discovers that the wrong road can sometimes lead us in the right direction.When Hannah and her boyfriend, Simon, set ou...
The Paris Connection Cover
Night Music Cover
Author: Jojo Moyes
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Now published in the United States for the first time—an early novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of StarsIsabel Delancey, a classical violinist, has always taken her comfortable life for granted. But when her husb...
Night Music Cover
Author: Alanna Martin | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: June 29, 2021
It's up to a trio of adorable rescue huskies to make two lonely hearts in a coastal Alaskan town realize that true love is worth too much to turn tail and run.Glaciers have nothing on Kelsey Porter when she decides to freeze someone out. After gettin...
Author: Lacie Waldon | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 15, 2021
The Unhoneymooners meets The Hating Game in this breezy debut romantic comedy about life--and love--30,000 feet above the ground.After ten years as a flight attendant, Ava Greene is poised to hang up her wings and finally put down roots. She's got on...
Author: E L James | Narrator: Zachary Webber
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Relive the sensuality, the romance, and the drama of Fifty Shades Freed through the thoughts, reflections, and dreams of Christian Grey. E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that ...
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: May 25, 2021
The first in an enchanting new contemporary romance series featuring rugged Alaskan pilots who are about to meet their match from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop. Supermodel Mia Westberg has found herself under the scrutiny...