149 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance
From the Jump Cover
Author: Lacie Waldon |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
A chronic yes-woman finally admits to what—and who—she really wants in this unforgettable and heartfelt romantic comedy, by the author of The Layover. Liv Bakersfield is used to living her life in “shoulds.” Be fit. Be fi...
From the Jump Cover
The Mermaid of Black Conch Cover
Author: Monique Roffey |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Winner of the Costa Book of the Year Award, The Mermaid of Black Conch spins the enchanting tale of a cursed mythical creature and the lonely fisherman who falls in love with her. In 1976, David is fishing off the island of Black Conch when he c...
The Mermaid of Black Conch Cover
Strangers in Paradise Cover
Author: Barbara Dunlop |
Release Date: May 24, 2022
A woman bush pilot in Alaska finds love where she least expects it in this new novel from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop. Hailey Barosse always knew what her wealthy family expected of her: marry an affluent Georgia man, run a chari...
Strangers in Paradise Cover
Author: Sofie Cramer | Narrator: Barrett Leddy and Natalie Naudus
Release Date: February 08, 2022
A heartwarming story of love, loss, serendipity, and texting.Soon to be a major motion picture starring Sam Heughan and Priyanka Chopra Jonas.After a heated argument, Clara’s fiancé stormed out of their apartment, but before they have a ...
Author: Lauren Accardo | Narrator: Andi Arndt
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Playing house in the mountains was supposed to be temporary, but a woman would have to be made of stone to resist the most eligible bachelor in Pine Ridge and all his small-town charm.…Denny Torres needs a break. After a series of embarrassmen...
Author: Austin Siegemund-Broka and Emily Wibberley | Narrator: Dan Bittner and Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: January 25, 2022
One of...Amazon's Best Romances of JanuaryPopsugar's Best New Romances of 2022GMA.com, Shondaland, and Bustle's Best of JanuaryE! News' Books to Add To Your Reading List in JanuaryBookbub's Most Anticipated Romances of WinterThey were cowriting liter...
Author: Holly Miller | Narrator: Sofia Zervudachi
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird meets This Time Next Year in a sliding-doors style romance and coming-to-self story about fate, chance, and the choices we make.What if “meant to be” happened twice?Lucy is at a crossroads. The same night she q...
Author: M. M. Crane | Narrator: Andi Arndt
Release Date: December 28, 2021
Opposites burn hot enough to melt the snow and ice of an Alaskan winter in this all-new series from USA Today bestselling author Megan Crane.Quinn Fortune is the official protector of all the unspoiled beauty in Lost Lake, Alaska, as the head of the ...
Author: Alanna Martin | Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya
Release Date: November 30, 2021
It's up to two rescue husky puppies to convince their owners it's never too late for a second leash on love.When Nate Porter left Helen, Alaska, to become a firefighter with the Forest Service, he claimed it was because he craved adventure. The truth...
Author: Barbara Dunlop | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Passion heats up in Paradise, Alaska, for two people who couldn't be more different in this sweet, sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.Accomplished Los Angeles lawyer Marnie Anton has always been sensible, but when ...
Author: Sarah Grunder Ruiz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: November 23, 2021
Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life. For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she want...
Author: Vanessa King | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate.After a betrayal derailed her interior design career, Liz Bennet found a fresh s...