462 results   page 1 of 39   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
The Great Gatz Cover
Author: Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted
Release Date: December 07, 2021
A dog tries his best to keep his two co-parenting owners and their happiness afloat in this hilarious and touching sequel to Joint Custody by Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted. The Man is happy. The Woman is happy. That means Gatz is...
The Great Gatz Cover
Once Upon a Cabin Cover
Author: Patience Griffin
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Two sisters from Texas find themselves exiled to Alaska . . . and thrown into the arms of two very different men.   Tori and McKenna St. James have been living comfortably on their trust funds in Dallas. But their uncle Monty, keeper of the purs...
Once Upon a Cabin Cover
Finding Paradise Cover
Author: Barbara Dunlop
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Passion heats up in Paradise, Alaska, for two people who couldn't be more different in this sweet, sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.Accomplished Los Angeles lawyer Marnie Anton has always been sensible, but when ...
Finding Paradise Cover
Love and Let Bark Cover
Author: Alanna Martin
Release Date: November 30, 2021
It's up to two rescue husky puppies to convince their owners it's never too late for a second leash on love.When Nate Porter left Helen, Alaska, to become a firefighter with the Forest Service, he claimed it was because he craved adventure. The truth...
Love and Let Bark Cover
Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships Cover
Author: Sarah Grunder Ruiz
Release Date: November 23, 2021
Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life. For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she want...
Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships Cover
The Way We Weren't Cover
Author: Phoebe Fox
Release Date: November 09, 2021
An unlikely friendship between a septuagenarian and a younger woman becomes a story of broken trust, lost love, and the unexpected blooming of hope against the longest odds."You trying to kill yourself, or are you just stupid?"   Marcie Malone d...
The Way We Weren't Cover
Just Haven't Met You Yet Cover
Author: Sophie Cousens
Release Date: November 09, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year comes a heartwarming and hilarious tale that asks: What if you picked up the wrong suitcase and fell head over heels for its mystery owner? Hopeless romantic and lifestyle reporte...
Just Haven't Met You Yet Cover
The Wedding Ringer Cover
Author: Kerry Rea
Release Date: November 09, 2021
A woman who wants nothing to do with love or friendship finds both in the unlikeliest ways in this hilarious and heartwarming debut by Kerry Rea.Once upon a time, Willa Callister was a successful blogger with a good credit score, actual hobbies,...
The Wedding Ringer Cover
A Certain Appeal Cover
Author: Vanessa King
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate.After a betrayal derailed her interior design career, Liz Bennet found a fresh s...
A Certain Appeal Cover
The Fastest Way to Fall Cover
Author: Denise Williams
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Britta didn’t plan on falling for her personal trainer, and Wes didn’t plan on Britta. Plans change and it's unclear if love, career, or both will meet them at the finish line.   Britta Colby works for a lifestyle website, and w...
The Fastest Way to Fall Cover
Donut Fall in Love Cover
Author: Jackie Lau
Release Date: October 26, 2021
A baker provides the sweetest escape for an actor in this charming romantic comedy.Actor Ryan Kwok is back in Toronto after the promotional tour for his latest film, a rom-com that is getting less-than-stellar reviews. After years of constant work an...
Donut Fall in Love Cover
Dear Santa Cover
Author: Debbie Macomber
Release Date: October 19, 2021
A special holiday wish list brings about hope, love, and second chances in this nostalgic novel from the queen of Christmas stories, #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.Lindy Carmichael isn’t feeling particularly joyful wh...
Dear Santa Cover