356 results   page 1 of 30   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
cover_9781984883056
Author: Wendy Wax
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A wedding dress passed down through generations unravels the tangled threads of three women's lives in a novel of friendship, family, and forgiveness from the USA Today bestselling author of Ten Beach Road.
 
Prized and stored away for safekeeping, the timeless ivory wedding dress, with its scooped neck and cleverly fitted bodice, sits gently folded in its box, whispering of Happily Ever Afters.
cover_9781984883056
cover_9781984887085
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton | Narrator: Kimberly Alexis
Release Date: April 30, 2019
In her tenth adventure, nothing can save vampire hunter Anita Blake from a twist of fate that draws her ever closer to the brink of humanity.
cover_9781984887085
cover_9781984845177
Author: Nina George
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Warm, wise, and magical—the latest novel by the bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP and THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO is an astonishing exploration of the thresholds between life and death

Henri Skinner is a hardened ex-war reporter on the run from his past.
cover_9781984845177
cover_9781984846310
Author: Jojo Moyes
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Now published in the US for the first time, an early novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You, After You, and Still Me.
cover_9781984846310
cover_9780525501572
Author: Maya Banks
Release Date: April 02, 2019
A KGI novel of nonstop suspense and explosive passion from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Brighter Than the Sun

The Kelly Group International (KGI). A super-elite, top secret, family-run business.
cover_9780525501572
cover_9781984839718
Author: Eithne Shortall
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go

When her fiancé, Henry Walsh, is killed in a freak biking accident, Grace feels like she's lost her own shadow.
cover_9781984839718
cover_9780525590729
Author: Jill Santopolo | Narrator: Jill Santopolo
Release Date: February 05, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Light We Lost comes a tender and moving new novel about a woman at a crossroads after the death of her father, and caught between the love of two men.

Nina has always known who she's supposed to be.
cover_9780525590729
cover_9781984885579
Author: Judy Blume
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Two thirtysomethings try to find their way through the complications of post-marriage love in this beloved novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Judy Blume. 

Margo and B.B. are each divorced, and each is trying to reinvent her life in Colorado—while their respective teenage daughters look on with a mixture of humor and horror.
cover_9781984885579
cover_9780525641421
Author: Meg Tilly | Narrator: Meg Tilly, Kendall Harper and Stephen Dexter
Release Date: November 06, 2018
A contemporary novel with a strong suspense element from Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly set on a peaceful island village in the Pacific Northwest.

Dumped on the eve of her wedding and looking for a quiet place to lick her emotional wounds, Maggie Harris joins her sister on Solace Island, where she hopes to recover from the stunning betrayal.
cover_9780525641421
cover_9780525635406
Author: Jasmine Guillory | Narrator: Janina Edwards
Release Date: October 30, 2018
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"There is so much to relate to and throughout the novel, there is a sharp feminist edge. Loved this one, and you will too."--New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay

The New York Times bestselling author of The Wedding Date serves up a novel about what happens when a public proposal doesn't turn into a happy ending, thanks to a woman who knows exactly how to make one on her own.
cover_9780525635406
cover_9781984827135
Author: Josie Silver | Narrator: Charlie Anson and Eleanor Tomlinson
Release Date: October 16, 2018
“Josie Silver writes with a warmth so palpable her characters sneak their way into your heart and stay for a long time.”—Jill Santopolo, New York Times-bestselling author of The Light We Lost (a Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick)

Two people.
cover_9781984827135
cover_9781984832948
Author: Gail Honeyman | Narrator: Cathleen McCarron
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Smart, warm, uplifting, the story of an out-of-the-ordinary heroine whose deadpan weirdness and unconscious wit make for an irresistible journey as she realizes the only way to survive is to open her heart

Soon to be a major motion picture produced by Reese Witherspoon.
cover_9781984832948