508 results   page 1 of 43   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
The Best Is Yet to Come Cover
Author: Debbie Macomber |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
When a woman alone in the world bravely chooses to open her heart, two lost souls have a new chance at belonging, in this intimate novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.A new beginning in charming Oceanside, Washington, is e...
The Best Is Yet to Come Cover
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow Cover
Author: Gabrielle Zevin |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Let the games begin! From the New York Times best-selling author of The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry—a glorious and immersive novel about two childhood friends, once estranged, who reunite as adults to create video games, finding an intimacy in ...
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow Cover
Dog Friendly Cover
Author: Victoria Schade |
Release Date: June 28, 2022
A burned-out veterinarian takes a much-needed beach vacation, where a charming surfer makes waves in her love life, and a unique foster pup renews her passion for her work.   Exhausted veterinarian Morgan Pearce is feeling overworked and under-t...
Dog Friendly Cover
For the Love of the Bard Cover
Author: Jessica Martin |
Release Date: June 28, 2022
To go for it or not to go for it? That is the question when two former high school flames return to their Shakespeare-obsessed hometown for a summer of theater and unexpected romance, in a laugh-out-loud rom-com from debut author Jessica Martin. Lite...
For the Love of the Bard Cover
A Thousand Miles Cover
Author: Bridget Morrissey |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
After a decade of silence, Dee and Ben reunite for a road trip they once promised to take. It’s going to be a bumpy ride. Dee Matthews is the cohost of the smash-hit podcast Did I Forget To Tell You?, where she interviews family, friends, and p...
A Thousand Miles Cover
Thank You, Next Cover
Author: Andie J. Christopher |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
Alex Turner is never The One—but always the last one an ex dates before finding love—and now she’s determined to find out why in this hilarious new rom-com.   Single divorce attorney Alex Turner is watching reality TV when she ...
Thank You, Next Cover
How to Fake It in Hollywood Cover
Author: Ava Wilder |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake relationship . . . and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR stunt in this sexy debut for fans of Beach Read and The Unhoneymooners.Grey Brooks is on a mission to ...
How to Fake It in Hollywood Cover
The Beach Trap Cover
Author: Ali Brady |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
Two best friends torn apart by a life-altering secret. One summer to set the record straight.   When twelve-year-olds Kat Steiner and Blake O’Neill meet at Camp Chickawah, they have an instant connection. But everything falls apart when th...
The Beach Trap Cover
Iona Iverson's Rules for Commuting Cover
Author: Clare Pooley |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Nobody ever talks to strangers on the train. It’s a rule. But what would happen if they did? From the New York Times bestselling author of The Authenticity Project, a heartwarming novel about unexpected friendships and the joy of connecting.&nb...
Iona Iverson's Rules for Commuting Cover
Nora Goes Off Script Cover
Author: Annabel Monaghan |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Evvie Drake Starts Over meets Beach Read in this heartwarming and hilarious novel about a divorced romance channel screenwriter whose script about her marriage’s collapse just might help her reclaim her life and find love.Nora’s life is a...
Nora Goes Off Script Cover
The Sweetest Connection Cover
Author: Denise Williams |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Two best friends have one week to return a lost love letter found in a candy store—and to work up the courage to confess to the deep feelings between them—in this romance novella from the acclaimed author of How To Fai...
$10
ISBN: 9780593631218
Unabridged Download
The Sweetest Connection Cover
Meant to Be Cover
Author: Emily Giffin |
Release Date: May 31, 2022
A restless golden boy and a girl with a troubled past navigate a love story that may be doomed before it even begins, in this irresistible new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted and The Lies That Bind.The Kingsl...
Meant to Be Cover