482 results   page 1 of 41   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
Sadie on a Plate Cover
Author: Amanda Elliot |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A chef’s journey to success leads to discovering the perfect recipe for love in this delicious romantic comedy. Sadie is a rising star in the trendy Seattle restaurant scene. Her dream is to create unique, modern, and mouthwatering takes on tra...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552186
Unabridged Download
Sadie on a Plate Cover
If You Ask Me Cover
Author: Libby Hubscher |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
When an advice columnist’s picture-perfect life implodes, she opts to go rogue in this hilarious, heartwarming romance from the author of Meet Me in Paradise. Violet Covington pens Dear Sweetie, the most popular advice column in the state...
$20
ISBN: 9780593554203
Unabridged Download
If You Ask Me Cover
By Any Other Name Cover
Author: Lauren Kate |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
From # 1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate comes an enemies-to-lovers romance about an editor, her bestselling author, and one life-changing secret.What she doesn't know about love could fill a book.  With a successful career as a ro...
$20
ISBN: 9780525590989
Unabridged Download
By Any Other Name Cover
Mr. Wrong Number Cover
Author: Lynn Painter |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
Things get textual when a steamy message from a random wrong number turns into a thrilling anonymous relationship in this hilarious rom-com by Lynn Painter.Bad luck has always followed Olivia Marshall...or maybe she's just the screw-up her family thi...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552148
Unabridged Download
Mr. Wrong Number Cover
The Love of My Life Cover
Author: Rosie Walsh |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of Ghosted comes a love story wrapped in a mystery: an up-all-night page-turner with a dark secret at its core I have held you at night for ten years and I didn't even know your name. We have a child to...
$20
ISBN: 9780593554395
Unabridged Download
The Love of My Life Cover
Delilah Green Doesn't Care Cover
Author: Ashley Herring Blake |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A clever and steamy queer romantic comedy about taking chances and accepting love—with all its complications—by debut author Ashley Herring Blake. Delilah Green swore she would never go back to Bright Falls—nothing is there for her ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593551691
Unabridged Download
Delilah Green Doesn't Care Cover
One Night on the Island Cover
Author: Josie Silver |
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December . . . When a double-booking at a remote one-room cabin accidentally throws two solace-seekers together, it feels like a cruel twist of fate. But what if it’s fate of a different ...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593506936
Unabridged Download
One Night on the Island Cover
With Love from London Cover
Author: Sarah Jio |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
A librarian inherits a bookshop from her estranged mother, leading her halfway across the world on a journey of self-discovery that transcends time and honors the unbreakable bonds of love and family.When librarian Valentina Baker was a teenager, her...
$20
ISBN: 9780593400487
Unabridged Download
With Love from London Cover
Text for You (Movie Tie-In) Cover
Author: Sofie Cramer |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Soon to be a major motion picture starring Sam Heughan and Priyanka Chopra Jonas, a heartwarming story of love, loss, serendipity, and texting.After a heated argument, Clara’s fiancé stormed out of their apartment, but before they have a...
$20
ISBN: 9780593557921
Unabridged Download
Text for You (Movie Tie-In) Cover
Lease on Love Cover
Author: Falon Ballard |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
Beach Read meets The Flatshare in this warmly funny and delightfully sharp debut rom-com about a down-on-her-luck young woman who turns an innocent mix-up between a dating app and a roommate app into a new chance at love.She wasn't looking for love u...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552636
Unabridged Download
Lease on Love Cover
Getting His Game Back Cover
Author: Gia De Cadenet |
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A sexy, charming debut romance about a man struggling to be his perfect self and a woman who is ready to break her “rules” for him, perfect for readers of The Wedding Date and Get a Life, Chloe Brown. Khalil Sarda went through a roug...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593452646
Unabridged Download
Getting His Game Back Cover
Seoulmates Cover
Author: Jen Frederick |
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A Korean-American adoptee fights to be with the one she loves while coming to terms with her new identity in this enthralling romantic drama and sequel to Heart and Seoul by USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick. When Hara Wilson lands in Seoul ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456644
Unabridged Download
Seoulmates Cover