73 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Historical
The Runaway Duchess Cover
Author: Joanna Lowell
Release Date: January 18, 2022
A runaway bride dumps a duke and rewrites her own love story in this enchanting Victorian historical romance from the author of The Duke Undone.   Pretty and pampered, Lavinia Yardley always dreamed of becoming a duchess. But family disgrac...
The Runaway Duchess Cover
The Siren of Sussex Cover
Author: Mimi Matthews
Release Date: January 11, 2022
Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the strong arms of London’s most sought after and devastatingly handsome half-Indian tailor. Evelyn Maltravers understand...
The Siren of Sussex Cover
Never Fall for Your Fiancee Cover
Author: Virginia Heath
Release Date: November 09, 2021
"Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year." - Evie Dunmore, USA Today bestselling author of Portrait of a Scotsman“Virginia Heath’s fun characte...
Never Fall for Your Fiancee Cover
The Brightest Star in Paris Cover
Author: Diana Biller
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Diana Biller’s The Brightest Star in Paris is a novel about first loves...and second chances.Amelie St. James, prima ballerina of the Paris Opera Ballet and sweetheart of Paris, is a fraud. Seven years ago, in the devastating aftermat...
The Brightest Star in Paris Cover
Portrait of a Scotsman Cover
Author: Evie Dunmore | Narrator: Elizabeth Jasicki
Release Date: September 07, 2021
One of Marie Claire’s most anticipated romances of 2021!One of Cosmopolitan's most anticipated fall books of 2021!A BuzzFeed Best Summer Read of 2021! Going toe-to-toe with a brooding Scotsman is rather bold for a respectable suffragist, but wh...
Portrait of a Scotsman Cover
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: August 24, 2021
The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Rafe Audley lives to ...
Author: Rafe Posey | Narrator: Christian Coulson
Release Date: May 18, 2021
“Dazzles from start to finish.” —Georgia Hunter, New York Times bestselling author of We Were the Lucky Ones  Set against the backdrop of World War II, a sweeping, atmospheric novel of sacrifice, ambition, a...
Author: Joanna Lowell | Narrator: Mary Jane Wells
Release Date: April 06, 2021
An artist stumbles upon a naked duke and an unlikely love story begins in this captivating Victorian historical romance.  When Royal Academy painting student Lucy Coover trips over a naked man passed out in an East End alley, she does the decent...
Author: Elizabeth Everett | Narrator: Elizabeth Jasicki
Release Date: February 09, 2021
What is a Victorian lady's formula for love? Mix one brilliant noblewoman and her enigmatic protection officer. Add in a measure of danger and attraction. Heat over the warmth of humor and friendship, and the result is more than simple chemistry--it'...
Author: Lynn Sheene | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A stunning debut novel of a young American woman who becomes a spy in Paris during World War II. May 1940: Fleeing a glamorous Manhattan life built on lies, Claire Harris arrives in Paris with a romantic vision of starting anew. But she didn't a...
Author: Susan Andersen | Narrator: Jennifer Mack
Release Date: January 05, 2021
A daring young woman pushes back against societal constraints in a feminist, coming-of-age Western romance from New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen. In the small, bustling town of Mattawa, Oregon, the turn of the century offers...
Author: Evie Dunmore | Narrator: Elizabeth Jasicki
Release Date: September 01, 2020
"Rich with subplot, historical detail and beautifully descriptive writing that keeps the pages turning until the delightfully unconventional happy ending."—NPRAn Indie Next/LibraryReads pick!An Apple Must Listen Audiobook for September!A lady m...