27 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Historical - Regency
Author: Virginia Heath | Narrator: Shane East and Shakira Shute
Release Date: November 09, 2021
"Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year." - Evie Dunmore, USA Today bestselling author of Portrait of a Scotsman“Virginia Heath’s fun characte...
$20
ISBN: 9780593510247
Unabridged Download
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: August 24, 2021
The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Rafe Audley lives to ...
Author: Suzanne Allain | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 10, 2021
The woman who never made a match of her own is making matches for everyone else in this hilarious Regency era comedy of manners.  Sophronia Lattimore had her romantic dreams destroyed years ago and is resigned to her role as chaperone for her co...
Author: Suzanne Allain | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 28, 2020
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREOne of BuzzFeed's Romance Novels to Read Summer 2020It is a truth universally acknowledged that an arrogant bachelor insistent on a wife who meets the strictest of requirements—deserves his comeuppance.The ...
Author: Lauren Willig | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: August 04, 2015
In the final Pink Carnation novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla, Napoleon has occupied Lisbon, and Jane Wooliston, aka the Pink Carnation, teams up with a rogue agent to protect the escape...
The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla Cover
Author: Lauren Willig | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: August 05, 2014
NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED!In the latest Pink Carnation novel from national bestselling author Lauren Willig, rumors spreading among the ton turn deadly as a young couple unites to solve a mystery.... In October of 1806, the Little Season is in full...
The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla Cover
How to Master Your Marquis Cover
Author: Juliana Gray | Narrator: Carmen Rose
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Three intrepid princesses find themselves targets in a deadly plot against the crown—until their uncle devises a brilliant plan to keep them safe...Of all her sisters, Princess Stefanie is by far the least amenable to law and order, which is wh...
How to Master Your Marquis Cover
Author: Jo Baker | Narrator: Emma Fielding
Release Date: October 08, 2013
• Pride and Prejudice was only half the story •   If Elizabeth Bennet had the washing of her own petticoats, Sarah often thought, she’d most likely be a sight more careful with them.   In this irresistibly imagined belowstai...
The Mischief of the Mistletoe Cover
Author: Lauren Willig | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: October 28, 2010
'Tis the season to get Pink! Lauren Willig's beloved Pink Carnation series gets into the holiday spirit with this irresistible Regency Christmas caper. Arabella Dempsey's dear friend Jane Austen warned her against teaching. But Miss Climpson's Sele...
The Mischief of the Mistletoe Cover
Sinful in Satin Cover
Author: Madeline Hunter | Narrator: Polly Lee
Release Date: September 28, 2010

Celia's quiet life ends when her mother, a famed London courtesan, dies, leaving her a small house in town-and a darkly handsome, reputedly dangerous tenant.

Sinful in Satin Cover
Provocative in Pearls Cover
Author: Madeline Hunter | Narrator: Polly Lee
Release Date: August 02, 2010
Unabridged, 10 hours Read by Polly Lee New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter continues her delicious new quartet of regency romances with this novel about the passion that ignites when fate brings two unlikely souls together....
Provocative in Pearls Cover
Ravishing in Red Cover
Author: Madeline Hunter | Narrator: Polly Lee
Release Date: August 02, 2010
Unabridged, 10 hours

Read by Polly Lee

From acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter comes this dazzling new tale of erotic passion, the first in a delicious quartet of Regency romance...
Ravishing in Red Cover