32 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Historical - Regency
Never Rescue a Rogue Cover
Author: Virginia Heath |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
In this Regency rom-com, when a Duke and a reporter team up to uncover his family’s secrets, their search brings up more than they bargained for—including their feelings for each other.Diana Merriwell and Giles Sinclair only tolerate one ...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593635353
Unabridged Download
Never Rescue a Rogue Cover
Aphrodite and the Duke Cover
Author: J.J. McAvoy |
Release Date: August 23, 2022
“Bridgerton lovers have found their next read. J. J. McAvoy is a welcome new voice in historical romance.”—New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean Second chances are even sweeter. . . .Aphrodite Du Bell has always resented h...
$20
ISBN: 9780593614815
Unabridged Download
Aphrodite and the Duke Cover
The Proposition Cover
Author: Madeleine Roux | Narrator: Billie Fulford-Brown
Release Date: August 02, 2022
A woman trapped in a loveless engagement joins forces with a mysterious man bent on vengeance against her fiancé in this lively tale of intrigue, revenge, and romance. What would you propose? Clemency Fry has always been certain that marr...
The Proposition Cover
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: May 24, 2022
What happens when an impoverished duke with a reputation for being a rogue collides with a strong-willed heiress who wants to explore the world? An unlikely friendship…and unexpected passion.Cailin Audley doesn’t fit in with Polite Socie...
Author: Claudia Gray | Narrator: Billie Fulford-Brown
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A summer house party turns into a thrilling whodunit when Jane Austen's Mr. Wickham—one of literature’s most notorious villains—meets a sudden and suspicious end in this brilliantly imagined mystery featuring Austen’...
Author: Virginia Heath | Narrator: Shane East and Shakira Shute
Release Date: November 09, 2021
"Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year." - Evie Dunmore, USA Today bestselling author of Portrait of a Scotsman“Virginia Heath’s fun characte...
Author: Christi Caldwell | Narrator: Timothy Campbell
Release Date: August 24, 2021
The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Rafe Audley lives to ...
Author: Suzanne Allain | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 10, 2021
The woman who never made a match of her own is making matches for everyone else in this hilarious Regency era comedy of manners.  Sophronia Lattimore had her romantic dreams destroyed years ago and is resigned to her role as chaperone for her co...
Author: Suzanne Allain | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 28, 2020
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREOne of BuzzFeed's Romance Novels to Read Summer 2020It is a truth universally acknowledged that an arrogant bachelor insistent on a wife who meets the strictest of requirements—deserves his comeuppance.The ...
Author: Lauren Willig | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: August 04, 2015
In the final Pink Carnation novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla, Napoleon has occupied Lisbon, and Jane Wooliston, aka the Pink Carnation, teams up with a rogue agent to protect the escape...
The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla Cover
Author: Lauren Willig | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: August 05, 2014
NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED!In the latest Pink Carnation novel from national bestselling author Lauren Willig, rumors spreading among the ton turn deadly as a young couple unites to solve a mystery.... In October of 1806, the Little Season is in full...
The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla Cover
How to Master Your Marquis Cover
Author: Juliana Gray | Narrator: Carmen Rose
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Three intrepid princesses find themselves targets in a deadly plot against the crown—until their uncle devises a brilliant plan to keep them safe...Of all her sisters, Princess Stefanie is by far the least amenable to law and order, which is wh...
How to Master Your Marquis Cover