41 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Multicultural & Interracial
Getting His Game Back Cover
Author: Gia De Cadenet
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A sexy, charming debut romance about a man struggling to be his perfect self and a woman who is ready to break her "rules" for him, perfect for readers of The Wedding Date and Get a Life, Chloe Brown.Khalil Sarda went through a rough patch last year,...
Getting His Game Back Cover
Seoulmates Cover
Author: Jen Frederick
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A Korean-American adoptee fights to be with the one she loves while coming to terms with her new identity in this enthralling romantic drama and sequel to Heart and Seoul by USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick. When Hara Wilson lands in Seoul ...
Seoulmates Cover
The Love Con Cover
Author: Seressia Glass
Release Date: December 14, 2021
He’s cosplaying as her boyfriend but their feelings for each other are real in this romantic comedy from Seressia Glass. Sometimes Kenya Davenport believes she was switched at the hospital—how else could a lover of anime, gaming, and cosp...
The Love Con Cover
The Singles Table Cover
Author: Sara Desai
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawye...
The Singles Table Cover
The Fastest Way to Fall Cover
Author: Denise Williams
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Britta didn’t plan on falling for her personal trainer, and Wes didn’t plan on Britta. Plans change and it's unclear if love, career, or both will meet them at the finish line.   Britta Colby works for a lifestyle website, and w...
The Fastest Way to Fall Cover
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Richa Moorjani
Release Date: October 05, 2021
One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning. Twenty-nine-year-old Niki Randhawa has always made practical dec...
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
The Sweetest Remedy Cover
Author: Jane Igharo | Narrator: Sandra Okuboyejo
Release Date: September 28, 2021
When a woman travels to Nigeria to attend the funeral of the father she never knew, she meets her extravagant family for the first time, a new and inspiring love interest, and discovers parts of herself she didn't know were missing, from Jane Igharo,...
The Sweetest Remedy Cover
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover
Author: Lillie Vale | Narrator: Rukhmani Desai
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover
Mom Jeans and Other Mistakes Cover
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: Jessica Almasy and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: September 07, 2021
Two best friends say "I do" to living together, for better or worse, in this bold women's fiction novel from Alexa Martin.Jude Andrews is famous. Well, at least on Instagram. Her brand is clean eating, good vibes, Pilates, and casually looking like a...
Mom Jeans and Other Mistakes Cover
Author: Sara Jafari | Narrator: Ajjaz Awad and Afsaneh Dehrouyeh
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A kiss is never just a kiss in The Mismatch, a cross-generational story about love, family, faith, and finding yourself. “Enlightening, poignant, and romantic . . . The Mismatch transported me back to that feeling of first love and first h...
Author: Nicola Marsh | Narrator: Candice Moll and Dushan Philips
Release Date: July 27, 2021
When you swear off men for the foreseeable future, that means no dating. Hookups don't count, right?Harper Ryland has been on a self-imposed man ban for the last twelve months, after a particularly horrible breakup. Instead, she's focusing on the one...
Author: Jasmine Guillory | Narrator: Janina Edwards
Release Date: July 13, 2021
An instant New York Times bestseller!Two people realize that it’s no longer an act when they veer off-script in this sizzling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory.Ben Stephens has never bothered with serious rel...