47 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Multicultural & Interracial
The Romantic Agenda Cover
Author: Claire Kann |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
Joy is in love with Malcolm. But Malcolm really likes Summer. Summer is in love with love. And Fox is Summer’s ex-boyfriend.   Thirty, flirty, and asexual Joy is secretly in love with her best friend Malcolm, but she’s never been bra...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552759
Unabridged Download
The Romantic Agenda Cover
Business Not As Usual Cover
Author: Sharon C. Cooper |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A woman learns the hard way about mixing business with pleasure in this hilarious new romantic comedy by USA Today bestselling author Sharon C. Cooper.I am beautiful. I am confident. I am lovable. I am a lottery winner.This is the mantra that wi...
$20
ISBN: 9780593551653
Unabridged Download
Business Not As Usual Cover
Sadie on a Plate Cover
Author: Amanda Elliot |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A chef’s journey to success leads to discovering the perfect recipe for love in this delicious romantic comedy. Sadie is a rising star in the trendy Seattle restaurant scene. Her dream is to create unique, modern, and mouthwatering takes on tra...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552186
Unabridged Download
Sadie on a Plate Cover
I'm So (Not) Over You Cover
Author: Kosoko Jackson |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A chance to rewrite their ending is worth the risk in this swoony romantic comedy from Kosoko Jackson. It’s been months since aspiring journalist Kian Andrews has heard from his ex-boyfriend, Hudson Rivers, but an urgent text has them meeting a...
$20
ISBN: 9780593551950
Unabridged Download
I'm So (Not) Over You Cover
Ramón and Julieta Cover
Author: Alana Quintana Albertson |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
When fate and tacos bring Ramón and Julieta together on the Day of the Dead, the star-crossed pair must make a choice: accept the bitter food rivalry that drives them apart or surrender to a love that consumes them.Ramón Montez always a...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552162
Unabridged Download
Ramón and Julieta Cover
Getting His Game Back Cover
Author: Gia De Cadenet |
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A sexy, charming debut romance about a man struggling to be his perfect self and a woman who is ready to break her “rules” for him, perfect for readers of The Wedding Date and Get a Life, Chloe Brown. Khalil Sarda went through a roug...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593452646
Unabridged Download
Getting His Game Back Cover
Seoulmates Cover
Author: Jen Frederick | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A Korean-American adoptee fights to be with the one she loves while coming to terms with her new identity in this enthralling romantic drama and sequel to Heart and Seoul by USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick. When Hara Wilson lands in Seoul ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456644
Unabridged Download
Seoulmates Cover
The Love Con Cover
Author: Seressia Glass | Narrator: Zenzi Williams
Release Date: December 14, 2021
He’s cosplaying as her boyfriend but their feelings for each other are real in this romantic comedy from Seressia Glass. Sometimes Kenya Davenport believes she was switched at the hospital—how else could a lover of anime, gaming, and cosp...
$20
ISBN: 9780593458037
Unabridged Download
The Love Con Cover
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawye...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456781
Unabridged Download
Author: Sarah Echavarre Smith | Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Nothing like a rocky start between enemy coworkers stuck together on location to prove that love isn't just a ploy for ratings—it's a force of nature.Alia Dunn has finally gotten her big break. After years of working her way up at TV's top outd...
$20
ISBN: 9780593608791
Unabridged Download
Author: Denise Williams | Narrator: Denise Williams, N'Jameh Camara and Teddy Hamilton
Release Date: November 02, 2021
"The perfect feel-good read."—Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of People We Meet on VacationBritta didn’t plan on falling for her personal trainer, and Wes didn’t plan on Britta. Plans change and it's uncl...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456743
Unabridged Download
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Richa Moorjani
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Lalli's prose is deft, her characters are delightful and her book is the just-right holiday romance."--USA TodayOne type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593456569
Unabridged Download