36 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Multicultural & Interracial
The Sweetest Remedy Cover
Author: Jane Igharo
Release Date: October 12, 2021
When a woman travels to Nigeria to attend the funeral of the father she never knew, she meets her extravagant family for the first time, a new and inspiring love interest, and discovers parts of herself she didn't know were missing, from Jane Igharo,...
The Sweetest Remedy Cover
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
Author: Sonya Lalli
Release Date: October 05, 2021
One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning. Twenty-eight-year-old Niki Randhawa has always made practical de...
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover
Author: Lillie Vale
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover
Mom Jeans and Other Mistakes Cover
Author: Alexa Martin
Release Date: September 07, 2021
Two best friends say "I do" to living together, for better or worse, in this bold women's fiction novel from Alexa Martin.Jude Andrews is famous. Well, at least on Instagram. Her brand is clean eating, good vibes, Pilates, and casually looking like a...
Mom Jeans and Other Mistakes Cover
The Mismatch Cover
Author: Sara Jafari
Release Date: August 03, 2021
For a young woman who just wants to get her first kiss out of the way, a rugby player seems like the perfect mismatch. But a kiss is never just a kiss. . . .Now that Soraya Nazari has graduated from university, she thinks it’s ti...
The Mismatch Cover
The Man Ban Cover
Author: Nicola Marsh
Release Date: July 27, 2021
When you swear off men for the foreseeable future, that means no dating. Hookups don't count, right?Harper Ryland has been on a self-imposed man ban for the last twelve months, after a particularly horrible breakup. Instead, she's focusing on the one...
The Man Ban Cover
While We Were Dating Cover
Author: Jasmine Guillory | Narrator: Janina Edwards
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Two people realize that it’s no longer an act when they veer off-script in this sizzling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory.Ben Stephens has never bothered with serious relationships. He has plenty of casual d...
While We Were Dating Cover
Author: Jen Frederick | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: May 25, 2021
From USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick comes a heart-wrenching yet hopeful romance that shows that the price of belonging is often steeper than expected.As a Korean adoptee, Hara Wilson doesn’t need anyone telling her she looks differe...
Author: Uzma Jalaluddin | Narrator: Ulka Simone Mohanty
Release Date: April 13, 2021
One of Amazon's Best Romances of the Month!For fans of "You’ve Got Mail," a young woman juggles pursuing her dream job in radio while helping her family compete with the new halal restaurant across the street, in this sparkling new rom-com by t...
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A Marie Clare Book Club Pick!Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer wh...
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Ulka Simone Mohanty
Release Date: February 16, 2021
"Sonya Lalli's savvy novel puts relationships in all of their forms--family, friends, and romance--on even footing as a young woman works to find happiness."--Shelf AwarenessSerena Singh is tired of everyone telling her what she should want--and she ...
Author: Rachel Lynn Solomon | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: January 26, 2021
An Instant Indie BestsellerPublic radio co-hosts navigate mixed signals in Rachel Lynn Solomon's sparkling romantic comedy debut.   Shay Goldstein has been a producer at her Seattle public radio station for nearly a decade, and she can't imagine...