101 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
Miss Lattimore's Letter Cover
Author: Suzanne Allain
Release Date: August 10, 2021
The woman who never made a match of her own is making matches for everyone else in this hilarious comedy of manners from the author of Mr. Malcolm's List. Sophronia Lattimore had her romantic dreams destroyed years ago and is resi...
Miss Lattimore's Letter Cover
Wait For It Cover
Author: Jenn McKinlay
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A woman at the end of her rope moves to Arizona looking for a new lease on life and befriends a handsome shut-in who teaches her about resilience, courage, and ultimately true love, in this funny, bighearted novel about hope and healing from New...
Wait For It Cover
The Man Ban Cover
Author: Nicola Marsh
Release Date: July 27, 2021
When you swear off men for the foreseeable future, that means no dating. Hookups don't count, right?Harper Ryland has been on a self-imposed man ban for the last twelve months, after a particularly horrible breakup. Instead, she's focusing on the one...
The Man Ban Cover
Hot Under His Collar Cover
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Release Date: July 20, 2021
He’s forbidden fruit and she’s a rule follower, but their connection is something to believe in.  Father Patrick Dooley joined the clergy to fulfill his mother's dying wish. While it once gave him purpose, he not so sure it’s h...
Hot Under His Collar Cover
Isn't It Bromantic? Cover
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams
Release Date: July 20, 2021
With his passion for romance novels, it was only a matter of time before Vlad wrote one.Elena Konnikova has lived her entire adult life in the shadows. As the daughter of a Russian journalist who mysteriously disappeared, she escaped danger the only ...
Isn't It Bromantic? Cover
The Layover Cover
Author: Lacie Waldon
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An unexpected tropical layover with her nemesis turns a flight attendant's life upside down in this witty, breezy debut romantic comedy about life--and love--30,000 feet above the ground.After ten years as a flight attendant, Ava Greene is poised to ...
The Layover Cover
Very Sincerely Yours Cover
Author: Kerry Winfrey
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A charming and heartwarming new romantic comedy by the acclaimed author of Waiting for Tom Hanks, Kerry Winfrey.Teddy Phillips never thought she would still be spending every day surrounded by toys at almost thirty years old. But working at a vintage...
Very Sincerely Yours Cover
The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels Cover
Author: India Holton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A prim and proper lady thief must save her aunt from a crazed pirate and his dangerously charming henchman in this fantastical historical romance.Cecilia Bassingwaite is the ideal Victorian lady. She's also a thief. Like the other members o...
The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels Cover
The Road Trip Cover
Author: Beth O'Leary
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Two exes reach a new level of awkward when forced to take a road trip together in this endearing and humorous novel by the author of the international bestseller The Flatshare.What if the end of the road is just the beginning?Four years ago, Dylan an...
The Road Trip Cover
Playing the Palace Cover
Author: Paul Rudnick
Release Date: May 25, 2021
THEIR LOVE STORY CAPTIVATED THE WORLD…THE CROWN PRINCE AND THAT GUY FROM NEW YORK When a lonely American event planner starts dating the gay Prince of Wales, a royal uproar ensues: is it true love or the ultimate meme? Find out in this hilario...
Playing the Palace Cover
People We Meet on Vacation Cover
Author: Emily Henry | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Newsweek ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Marie Claire ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ BookPage ∙ BookBub ∙ Betches and more!Two be...
People We Meet on Vacation Cover
The Bookshop of Second Chances Cover
Author: Jackie Fraser
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly aloof bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over.Thea Mottram is h...
The Bookshop of Second Chances Cover