123 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
Yinka, Where Is Your Huzband? Cover
Author: Lizzie Damilola Blackburn
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Meet Yinka: a thirty-something, Oxford-educated, British Nigerian woman with a well-paid job, good friends, and a mother whose constant refrain is “Yinka, where is your huzband?”         Yinka’s Nigeria...
Yinka, Where Is Your Huzband? Cover
Weather Girl Cover
Author: Rachel Lynn Solomon
Release Date: January 11, 2022
A TV meteorologist and a sports reporter scheme to reunite their divorced bosses with unforecasted results in this electrifying romance from the author of The Ex Talk. Ari Abrams has always been fascinated by the weather, and she loves almost everyth...
Weather Girl Cover
An Accidental Odyssey Cover
Author: kc dyer
Release Date: December 14, 2021
When an unexpected phone call derails a young woman's wedding plans, it sparks an epic adventure around the modern-day Mediterranean. Gianna Kostas is on the cusp of a fairy-tale life. Sure, she's just lost her job, but she's about to marry one of Ne...
An Accidental Odyssey Cover
The Love Con Cover
Author: Seressia Glass
Release Date: December 14, 2021
He’s cosplaying as her boyfriend but their feelings for each other are real in this romantic comedy from Seressia Glass. Sometimes Kenya Davenport believes she was switched at the hospital—how else could a lover of anime, gaming, and cosp...
The Love Con Cover
The Great Gatz Cover
Author: Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted
Release Date: December 07, 2021
A dog tries his best to keep his two co-parenting owners and their happiness afloat in this hilarious and touching sequel to Joint Custody by Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted. The Man is happy. The Woman is happy. That means Gatz is...
The Great Gatz Cover
The Singles Table Cover
Author: Sara Desai
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawye...
The Singles Table Cover
Just Haven't Met You Yet Cover
Author: Sophie Cousens
Release Date: November 09, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year comes a heartwarming and hilarious tale that asks: What if you picked up the wrong suitcase and fell head over heels for its mystery owner? Hopeless romantic and lifestyle reporte...
Just Haven't Met You Yet Cover
The Wedding Ringer Cover
Author: Kerry Rea
Release Date: November 09, 2021
A woman who wants nothing to do with love or friendship finds both in the unlikeliest ways in this hilarious and heartwarming debut by Kerry Rea.Once upon a time, Willa Callister was a successful blogger with a good credit score, actual hobbies,...
The Wedding Ringer Cover
Never Fall for Your Fiancee Cover
Author: Virginia Heath
Release Date: November 09, 2021
"Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year." - Evie Dunmore, USA Today bestselling author of Portrait of a Scotsman“Virginia Heath’s fun characte...
Never Fall for Your Fiancee Cover
A Certain Appeal Cover
Author: Vanessa King
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate.After a betrayal derailed her interior design career, Liz Bennet found a fresh s...
A Certain Appeal Cover
Donut Fall in Love Cover
Author: Jackie Lau
Release Date: October 26, 2021
A baker provides the sweetest escape for an actor in this charming romantic comedy.Actor Ryan Kwok is back in Toronto after the promotional tour for his latest film, a rom-com that is getting less-than-stellar reviews. After years of constant work an...
Donut Fall in Love Cover
Celebration at Christmas Cove Cover
Author: Carrie Jansen
Release Date: October 26, 2021
In this humorous and heartwarming romance, sparks fly between a woman who can't wait to leave a wintry New England island, and a widower who would do anything to stay.   Travel magazine writer Celeste Bell is in a terrible mood. Not only was her...
Celebration at Christmas Cove Cover