187 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
Pride and Protest Cover
Author: Nikki Payne |
Release Date: November 15, 2022
A woman goes head-to-head with the CEO of a corporation threatening to destroy her neighborhood in this fresh and modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice by debut author Nikki Payne.   Liza B.—the only DJ who gives a jam—wants to tak...
$20
ISBN: 9780593625637
Unabridged Download
Pride and Protest Cover
Better than Fiction Cover
Author: Alexa Martin |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
Love isn’t always by the books in this charming romantic comedy about a bookseller discovering how to be the main character in her story. As a self-proclaimed book hater and a firm believer that the movie is always better, Drew Young didn&rsqu...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593625699
Unabridged Download
Better than Fiction Cover
Never Rescue a Rogue Cover
Author: Virginia Heath |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
In this Regency rom-com, when a Duke and a reporter team up to uncover his family’s secrets, their search brings up more than they bargained for—including their feelings for each other.Diana Merriwell and Giles Sinclair only tolerate one ...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593635353
Unabridged Download
Never Rescue a Rogue Cover
A Very Merry Bromance Cover
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
'Tis the season for a Bromance Book Club matchmaking mission! This time, they're pulling out the mistletoe for everyone's favorite country music star, Colton, and his second chance at love. Country music’s golden boy Colton Wheeler felt the mos...
$20
ISBN: 9780593629390
Unabridged Download
A Very Merry Bromance Cover
The Rewind Cover
Author: Allison Winn Scotch |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Two exes wake up together with wedding bands on their fingers—and no idea how they got there. They have just one New Year’s Eve at the end of 1999 to figure it out in this big-hearted and nostalgic rom-com from New York Times bestselling ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593627297
Unabridged Download
The Rewind Cover
The Stand-Up Groomsman Cover
Author: Jackie Lau |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A bridesmaid and groomsman put their differences aside to get their friends down the aisle in this opposites-attract steamy romantic comedy.They say to never meet your heroes, but when Vivian Liao's roommate gets engaged to her favorite actor’s...
$20
ISBN: 9780593627334
Unabridged Download
The Stand-Up Groomsman Cover
A Cosmic Kind of Love Cover
Author: Samantha Young |
Release Date: October 18, 2022
Space is the last thing an event planner and an astronaut need in this charming new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young. When event planner Hallie Goodman receives party-inspiration material from the bride of her lat...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593590980
Unabridged Download
A Cosmic Kind of Love Cover
Before I Do Cover
Author: Sophie Cousens |
Release Date: October 11, 2022
A heartwarming and playful novel about the ones we love and the ones we lose by the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year What would you do if 'the one that got away' turned up the night before your wedding?  &n...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630280
Unabridged Download
Before I Do Cover
Once Upon a December Cover
Author: Amy E. Reichert |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A one-of-a-kind Christmas market offers holiday magic in the new romance from the author of The Kindred Spirits Supper Club. With a name like Astra Noel Snow, holiday spirit isn’t just a seasonal specialty—it’s a way of life. But af...
$20
ISBN: 9780593626535
Unabridged Download
Once Upon a December Cover
All I Want for Christmas Cover
Author: Maggie Knox |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A pitch-perfect holiday rom com about two oil-and-water reality-star country singers who must fake a relationship in order to win the opportunity of a lifetime, perfect for fans of Sally Thorne's The Hating Game and Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze.W...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630303
Unabridged Download
All I Want for Christmas Cover
Just Like Magic Cover
Author: Sarah Hogle |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
From the author of Twice Shy comes a sprightly Christmas novel, a rollicking romp through the absurdity of family holidays and the hope of new love.Bettie Hughes once knew the comfort of luxury, flaunting a collection of designer purses and an enviab...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630242
Unabridged Download
Just Like Magic Cover
Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Cover
Author: Jenny Bayliss |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A city bookshop owner heads to the English countryside for a holiday reunion— only to face her childhood enemy.Elinor Noel—Nory for short—is quite content running her secondhand bookshop in London. Forever torn between her working-c...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593630266
Unabridged Download
Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Cover