114 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
A Certain Appeal Cover
Author: Vanessa King
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate.After a betrayal derailed her interior design career, Liz Bennet found a fresh s...
A Certain Appeal Cover
Donut Fall in Love Cover
Author: Jackie Lau
Release Date: October 26, 2021
A baker provides the sweetest escape for an actor in this charming romantic comedy.Actor Ryan Kwok is back in Toronto after the promotional tour for his latest film, a rom-com that is getting less-than-stellar reviews. After the sudden death of his m...
Donut Fall in Love Cover
Celebration at Christmas Cove Cover
Author: Carrie Jansen
Release Date: October 26, 2021
In this humorous and heartwarming romance, sparks fly between a woman who can't wait to leave a wintry New England island, and a widower who would do anything to stay.   Travel magazine writer Celeste Bell is in a terrible mood. Not only was her...
Celebration at Christmas Cove Cover
Well Matched Cover
Author: Jen DeLuca
Release Date: October 19, 2021
A pretend relationship gives two friends more than they bargained for in a Renaissance Faire rom com filled with flower crowns, kilts, corsets, and sword fights.Single mother April Parker has lived in Willow Creek for twelve years with a wall around ...
Well Matched Cover
A Season for Second Chances Cover
Author: Jenny Bayliss
Release Date: October 19, 2021
A restauranteur in need of a fresh start becomes a house-sitter in a seaside town where she finds herself butting heads with a gruff but handsome local, in this charming new seasonal novel from the author of The Twelve Dates of Christmas.Annie Sharpe...
A Season for Second Chances Cover
The Sweetest Remedy Cover
Author: Jane Igharo
Release Date: October 12, 2021
When a woman travels to Nigeria to attend the funeral of the father she never knew, she meets her extravagant family for the first time, a new and inspiring love interest, and discovers parts of herself she didn't know were missing, from Jane Igharo,...
The Sweetest Remedy Cover
The Holiday Swap Cover
Author: Maggie Knox
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A feel-good, holiday-themed romantic comedy about identical twins who switch lives in the days leading up to Christmas--perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze and Josie Silver's One Day in December. All they want for Christmas is a...
The Holiday Swap Cover
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
Author: Sonya Lalli
Release Date: October 05, 2021
One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning. Twenty-eight-year-old Niki Randhawa has always made practical de...
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
Payback's a Witch Cover
Author: Lana Harper
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The L Word in this fresh, sizzling rom-com by Lana Harper.Emmy Harlow is a witch but not a very powerful one—in part because she hasn't been home to the magical town of Thistle Grove in years. Her self-...
Payback's a Witch Cover
Not Your Average Hot Guy Cover
Author: Gwenda Bond
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning authorA paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond...
Not Your Average Hot Guy Cover
The Love Hypothesis Cover
Author: Ali Hazelwood
Release Date: September 14, 2021
When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman's carefully calculated theories on love into chaos.As a third-year Ph.D. candidate, Olive Smith doesn't believe in lasting romantic relationsh...
The Love Hypothesis Cover
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover
Author: Lillie Vale
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover