91 results   page 1 of 8   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
People We Meet on Vacation Cover
Author: Emily Henry
Release Date: May 11, 2021
One of PopSugar's “42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking about in 2021” and Marie Claire's “2021 Book Releases to Pre-order and thank yourself later”! Two best friends. Ten summer trips. One last chance to fall in l...
People We Meet on Vacation Cover
The Bookshop of Second Chances Cover
Author: Jackie Fraser
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly aloof bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over.Thea Mottram is h...
The Bookshop of Second Chances Cover
Dial A for Aunties Cover
Author: Jesse Q. Sutanto
Release Date: April 27, 2021
What happens when you mix 1 (accidental) murder with 2 thousand wedding guests, and then toss in a possible curse on 3 generations of an immigrant Chinese-Indonesian family?    You get 4 meddling Asian aunties coming to the rescue!...
Dial A for Aunties Cover
The Intimacy Experiment Cover
Author: Rosie Danan
Release Date: April 06, 2021
Naomi and Ethan will test the boundaries of love in this provocative romance from the author of the ground-breaking debut, The Roommate.Naomi Grant has built her life around going against the grain. After the sex-positive start-up she cofounded becom...
The Intimacy Experiment Cover
Twice Shy Cover
Author: Sarah Hogle
Release Date: April 06, 2021
From the author of You Deserve Each Other comes a charming and unconventional romantic comedy about a woman who inherits a sprawling estate with a groundskeeper whose stoic exterior masks a surprising vulnerability.Maybell Parrish has always been a d...
Twice Shy Cover
Lost, Found, and Forever Cover
Author: Victoria Schade
Release Date: March 30, 2021
What do you do when you discover your four-legged best friend might belong to someone else? From the acclaimed author of Who Rescued Who comes the charming story of a custody battle between two pet parents who would do anything for the dog ...
Lost, Found, and Forever Cover
The Dating Plan Cover
Author: Sara Desai
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer who understands lists and logic...
The Dating Plan Cover
Meet You in the Middle Cover
Author: Devon Daniels
Release Date: February 02, 2021
What happens when the person you find most impossible becomes impossible to resist? Opposites distract in this hilarious romantic comedy about America’s least likely couple.There's just one thing standing between liberal Senate staffer Kate Ada...
Meet You in the Middle Cover
Much Ado About You Cover
Author: Samantha Young | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: February 02, 2021
The cozy comforts of an English village bookstore open up a world of new possibilities for Evie Starling in this charming new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young. At thirty-three-years old Evangeline Starling’s...
Much Ado About You Cover
Joint Custody Cover
Author: Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: January 05, 2021
A mischievous dog takes matters into his own paws when his beloved owners split up in this offbeat romantic comedy. The Man has custody Monday through Friday, The Woman has custody on the weekends. But that's not enough for Gatz, who will do any...
Joint Custody Cover
Author: Denise Williams | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: December 01, 2020
#1 LibraryReads PickIndie Next PickOne daring to-do list and a crash course in flirtation turn a Type A overachiever’s world upside down. When her flailing department lands on the university's chopping block, Professor Naya Turner’s frien...
Author: Sophie Cousens | Narrator: Hannah Arterton
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICKTheir lives began together, but their worlds couldn't be more different. After thirty years of missed connections, they're about to meet again...Minnie Cooper knows two things with certainty: that her New Year's b...