119 results <   page 2 of 10   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
Author: Sonya Lalli
Release Date: October 05, 2021
One type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey from bustling Mumbai to the gorgeous beaches of Goa and finds love waiting for her on Christmas morning. Twenty-nine-year-old Niki Randhawa has always made practical dec...
A Holly Jolly Diwali Cover
Payback's a Witch Cover
Author: Lana Harper
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The L Word in this fresh, sizzling rom-com by Lana Harper.Emmy Harlow is a witch but not a very powerful one—in part because she hasn't been home to the magical town of Thistle Grove in years. Her self-...
Payback's a Witch Cover
Not Your Average Hot Guy Cover
Author: Gwenda Bond
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning authorA paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond...
Not Your Average Hot Guy Cover
The Love Hypothesis Cover
Author: Ali Hazelwood
Release Date: September 14, 2021
When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman's carefully calculated theories on love into chaos.As a third-year Ph.D. candidate, Olive Smith doesn't believe in lasting romantic relationsh...
The Love Hypothesis Cover
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover
Author: Lillie Vale
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex ...
The Shaadi Set-Up Cover
The Royals Next Door Cover
Author: Karina Halle
Release Date: August 31, 2021
One of PopSugar's Top Summer Reads of 2021!An ordinary summer goes royally awry when a prince and princess move next door, bringing their handsome bodyguard with them, from New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle.Piper Evans: elementary school...
The Royals Next Door Cover
Miss Lattimore's Letter Cover
Author: Suzanne Allain | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 10, 2021
The woman who never made a match of her own is making matches for everyone else in this hilarious Regency era comedy of manners.  Sophronia Lattimore had her romantic dreams destroyed years ago and is resigned to her role as chaperone for her co...
Miss Lattimore's Letter Cover
Wait For It Cover
Author: Jenn McKinlay
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A woman looking for a new lease on life moves to Arizona where she rents a guest house on a gorgeous property with a mysterious owner—a man who teaches her about resilience, courage, and ultimately true love, in this funny, bighearted novel abo...
Wait For It Cover
The Man Ban Cover
Author: Nicola Marsh | Narrator: Candice Moll and Dushan Philips
Release Date: July 27, 2021
When you swear off men for the foreseeable future, that means no dating. Hookups don't count, right?Harper Ryland has been on a self-imposed man ban for the last twelve months, after a particularly horrible breakup. Instead, she's focusing on the one...
The Man Ban Cover
Hot Under His Collar Cover
Author: Andie J. Christopher | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: July 20, 2021
He’s forbidden fruit and she’s a rule follower, but their connection is something to believe in.  Father Patrick Dooley joined the clergy to fulfill his mother's dying wish. While it once gave him purpose, he not so sure it’s h...
Hot Under His Collar Cover
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: July 20, 2021
With his passion for romance novels, it was only a matter of time before Vlad wrote one.Elena Konnikova has lived her entire adult life in the shadows. As the daughter of a Russian journalist who mysteriously disappeared, she escaped danger the only ...
Author: Lacie Waldon | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 15, 2021
The Unhoneymooners meets The Hating Game in this breezy debut romantic comedy about life--and love--30,000 feet above the ground.After ten years as a flight attendant, Ava Greene is poised to hang up her wings and finally put down roots. She's got on...