47 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Fiction - Science Fiction - Hard Science Fiction
In the Quick Cover
Author: Kate Hope Day
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A young, ambitious female astronaut's life is upended by a fiery love affair that threatens the rescue of a lost crew in this brilliantly imagined novel in the tradition of Station Eleven and The Martian.June is a brilliant but difficult girl with a ...
In the Quick Cover
Author: Isaac Asimov | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: September 01, 2020
The third and final book in the Galactic Empire series, the spectacular precursor to the classic Foundation series, by one of history’s most influential writers of science fiction, Isaac Asimov After years of bitter struggle, Trantor had a...
Author: Isaac Asimov | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A spellbinding novel set in the universe of Isaac Asimov’s classic Galactic Empire series and Foundation seriesDue to circumstances within our control . . . tomorrow will be canceled.The Eternals, the ruling class of the Future, had the power o...
Author: Isaac Asimov | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: September 01, 2020
The first book in the Galactic Empire series, the spectacular precursor to the classic Foundation series, by one of history’s most influential writers of science fiction, Isaac AsimovHis name was Biron Farrill and he was a student at the Univer...
Author: Isaac Asimov | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: September 01, 2020
The second book in the Galactic Empire series, the spectacular precursor to the classic Foundation series, by one of history's most influential writers of science fiction, Isaac AsimovTrantor had extended its rule over half the Galaxy, but the other ...
Author: Chris Mooney | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: August 18, 2020
Everything changed when scientists discovered the drug. It looked like the cure for aging, but all progress comes with a price tag. Now, eternal youthfulness will be paid for by the blood of the innocent. The blood of “carriers” is t...
Author: Rob Hart | Narrator: Jason Culp, Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 20, 2019
Cloud isn’t just a place to work. It’s a place to live. And when you’re here, you’ll never want to leave.“A thrilling story of corporate espionage at the highest level . . . and a powerful cautionary tale about technolog...
Author: Richard K. Morgan | Narrator: Colin Mace
Release Date: October 23, 2018
An atmospheric tale of corruption and abduction set on Mars, from the author of the award-winning science fiction novel Altered Carbon, now an exciting new series from Netflix. NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE GUARDI...
Author: Daniel H. Wilson | Narrator: Various
Release Date: March 06, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Robopocalypse comes a fascinating and fantastic collection that explores complex emotional and intellectual landscapes at the intersection of artificial intelligence and human life.In "All Kinds of Proof,...
Author: Jason M. Hough | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: June 27, 2017
Part two of a thrilling action-adventure sci-fi duology, beginning with Injection Burn, featuring indomitable characters, incredible worlds, and plenty of rip-roaring action and thrills!Search, destroy, survive! Captains Skyler Luiken and Gloria Tsan...
Author: Jason M. Hough | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Part one of a thrilling action-adventure sci-fi duology featuring indomitable characters, incredible worlds, and plenty of rip-roaring action and thrills!Rescue operation—or suicide mission? Skyler Luiken and his ragtag crew of scavengers, scie...
Author: Jack Du Brul | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: August 11, 2015
What was Amelia Earhart carrying on her final flight? The adventure begins two thousand feet beneath the surface of the Earth.Philip Mercer, a preeminent geologist with a taste for international intrigue and danger, rides an elevator two thousan...