45 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Fiction - Science Fiction - Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Gears of War: Anvil Gate Cover
Author: Karen Traviss | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: January 24, 2023
Continuing the saga of the bestselling game series! In the third of three official tie-in novels to the hugely successful videogame from Microsoft and Epic Games, Marcus Fenix and his Gears defend humanity’s final city from the Locust horde.Wit...
$25
ISBN: 9780593669433
Unabridged Download
Gears of War: Anvil Gate Cover
Gears of War: Aspho Fields Cover
Author: Karen Traviss | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: January 24, 2023
A New York Times bestseller! In the first of three official tie-in novels to the hugely successful videogame from Microsoft and Epic Games, the last human survivors of a vicious alien attack fight a pivotal battle for the fate of mankind.As kids, the...
$25
ISBN: 9780593669396
Unabridged Download
Gears of War: Aspho Fields Cover
Gears of War: Jacinto's Remnant Cover
Author: Karen Traviss | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: January 24, 2023
Based on the blockbuster Xbox game, this is the stunning story of the men and women who stood between a planet and total destruction—and now have to face the consequences of their actions. After a brutal fifteen-year war for survival, the Coa...
$25
ISBN: 9780593669419
Unabridged Download
Gears of War: Jacinto's Remnant Cover
Wayward Cover
Author: Chuck Wendig | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman and Xe Sands
Release Date: November 15, 2022
“If King had written a sequel to The Stand, it might look something like this monumental epic of a story.”—James Rollins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Kingdom of Bones “As great as Wanderers was, Wayward is bet...
Wayward Cover
Author: Erin Swan | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Dylan Moore and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: May 31, 2022
"This rich, endlessly engaging novel is, one hopes, the first in a long career for an author who has the talent and imagination to write whatever she wants." --The New York TimesIn the tradition of Station Eleven, Severance and The Dog Stars, a beaut...
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Phil Gigante
Release Date: May 24, 2022
With his groundbreaking New York Times bestseller The Sword of Shannara and its acclaimed sequels, Terry Brooks brought a new audience to epic fantasy. Then he gave the genre a darkly compelling contemporary twist in his trilogy of the Word and the V...
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Phil Gigante
Release Date: May 24, 2022
Terry Brooks won instant acclaim with his phenomenal New York Times bestseller The Sword of Shannara. Its sequels earned Brooks legendary status. Then his darkly enthralling The Word and the Void trilogy revealed new depths and vistas to his mastery ...
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Dick Hill
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Terry Brooks is one of a handful of writers whose work defines modern fantasy fiction. His twenty-three international bestsellers have ranged from the beloved Shannara series to stories that tread a much darker path. Armageddon’s Children is a ...
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: John Lee, Arthur Morey, Kirsten Potter and Dylan Moore
Release Date: April 05, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • The award-winning, best-selling author of Station Eleven and The Glass Hotel returns with a novel of art, time travel, love, and plague that takes the reader from Vancouver Island in 1912 to a dark col...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Dion Graham
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Before there was Hill House, there was the Halloran mansion of Jackson’s stunningly creepy fourth novel, The SundialWhen the Halloran clan gathers at the family home for a funeral, no one is surprised when the somewhat peculiar Aunt Fanny wande...
Author: Joy Williams | Narrator: Jaime Lamchick
Release Date: September 14, 2021
In her first novel since the Pulitzer Prize–nominated The Quick and the Dead, the legendary writer takes us into an uncertain landscape after an environmental apocalypse, a world in which only the man-made has value, but some still wish to salv...
Author: Sarah Pinsker | Narrator: Bernadette Dunne
Release Date: May 11, 2021
"Taut and elegant, carefully introspected and thoughtfully explored."—The New York TimesFrom Hugo award-winning author Sarah Pinsker comes a novel about one family and the technology that divides them. Everybody's getting one. Val and Julie j...