41 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Fiction - Science Fiction - Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Author: Erin Swan | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Dylan Moore and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: May 31, 2022
In the tradition of Station Eleven, Severance and The Dog Stars, a beautifully written and emotionally stirring dystopian novel about how our dreams of the future may shift as our environment changes rapidly, even as the earth continues to spin.The y...
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Phil Gigante
Release Date: May 24, 2022
With his groundbreaking New York Times bestseller The Sword of Shannara and its acclaimed sequels, Terry Brooks brought a new audience to epic fantasy. Then he gave the genre a darkly compelling contemporary twist in his trilogy of the Word and the V...
$25
ISBN: 9780593626771
Unabridged Download
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Phil Gigante
Release Date: May 24, 2022
Terry Brooks won instant acclaim with his phenomenal New York Times bestseller The Sword of Shannara. Its sequels earned Brooks legendary status. Then his darkly enthralling The Word and the Void trilogy revealed new depths and vistas to his mastery ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593626795
Unabridged Download
Author: Terry Brooks | Narrator: Dick Hill
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Terry Brooks is one of a handful of writers whose work defines modern fantasy fiction. His twenty-three international bestsellers have ranged from the beloved Shannara series to stories that tread a much darker path. Armageddon’s Children is a ...
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: John Lee, Arthur Morey, Kirsten Potter and Dylan Moore
Release Date: April 05, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • The award-winning, best-selling author of Station Eleven and The Glass Hotel returns with a novel of art, time, love, and plague that takes the reader from Vancouver Island in 1912 to a dark colony on ...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Dion Graham
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Before there was Hill House, there was the Halloran mansion of Jackson’s stunningly creepy fourth novel, The SundialWhen the Halloran clan gathers at the family home for a funeral, no one is surprised when the somewhat peculiar Aunt Fanny wande...
Author: Joy Williams | Narrator: Jaime Lamchick
Release Date: September 14, 2021
In her first novel since the Pulitzer Prize–nominated The Quick and the Dead, the legendary writer takes us into an uncertain landscape after an environmental apocalypse, a world in which only the man-made has value, but some still wish to salv...
Author: Sarah Pinsker | Narrator: Bernadette Dunne
Release Date: May 11, 2021
"Taut and elegant, carefully introspected and thoughtfully explored."—The New York TimesFrom Hugo award-winning author Sarah Pinsker comes a novel about one family and the technology that divides them. Everybody's getting one. Val and Julie j...
"The End of Men is a fiercely intelligent page-turner, an eerily prescient novel, at once thoughtful and highly emotive." --Paula Hawkins, #1 internationally bestselling author of The Girl on the TrainSet in a world where a virus stalks our male popu...
Author: Carole Stivers | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 25, 2020
What it means to be human—and a mother—is put to the test in Carole Stivers’s debut novel set in a world that is more chilling and precarious than ever.The year is 2049. When a deadly non-viral agent intended for biowarfare spreads ...
Author: Josh Malerman | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 21, 2020
In the “fast-paced, frightening” (The New York Times Book Review) sequel to Bird Box, the inspiration for the record-breaking Netflix film starring Sandra Bullock, bestselling author Josh Malerman brings unse...
Author: Andrew Hunter Murray | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: February 04, 2020
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER "Wonderful: boldly imagined and beautifully written -- the best future-shock thriller for years." —LEE CHILD A visionary and powerful debut thriller set in a terrifyingly plausible dystopian near-future—with c...