443 results   page 1 of 37   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers
cover_9780593287316
Author: Stuart Woods
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Stone Barrington is in hot water in the newest novel from #1 New York Times-bestselling Stuart Woods.
cover_9780593287316
cover_9780593396957
Author: Ernest Cline
Release Date: November 24, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved worldwide bestseller Ready Player One, the “ridiculously fun and large-hearted” (NPR) near-future adventure that inspired the blockbuster Steven Spielberg film. Praise for R...
cover_9780593396957
cover_9780593287200
Author: Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison
Release Date: November 10, 2020
Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon are back with a new adventure in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler's #1 New York Times-bestselling series.Juan Cabrillo and his team of expert operatives return in this latest entry in Clive Cussl...
cover_9780593287200
cover_9780593287231
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Stone Barrington must track down an enemy intent on disturbing law and order in the latest action-packed thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.Upon returning from a dangerous coastal adventure, Stone Barrington is looking forward to ...
cover_9780593287231
cover_9780593149379
Author: Bob Proehl | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A group of outcasts with extraordinary abilities must save a crumbling world from annihilation in this gripping follow-up to The Nobody People. Fahima Deeb changed everything seven years ago when she triggered the Pulse, imbuing millions of peop...
cover_9780593149379
cover_9780593210598
Author: Lorenzo Carcaterra | Narrator: Pete Simonelli
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Payback is personal for a former NYPD detective taking on a corrupt cop and a dirty accounting firm in this adrenaline-laced thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers and Tin Badges.“Carcaterra’s keen eye and deft...
cover_9780593210598
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: August 25, 2020
In this exhilarating new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington must go up against an enemy with deadly intentions--and ideologies.Stone Barrington and his friends are vacationing in Maine when their leisure...
cover_9780593162378
Author: Lawrence Osborne | Narrator: Sura Siu
Release Date: August 18, 2020
A tense, stunningly well-observed novel of a young American on the run, from Lawrence Osborne, “an heir to Graham Greene” (The New York Times Book Review) “Bangkok is the star of this accomplished novel. Its denizens ...
cover_9780593162378
Author: T. Jefferson Parker | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: August 11, 2020
What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished, three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times-bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a new and pulse-...
Author: Ron Rash | Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: August 04, 2020
From bestselling and award-winning writer Ron Rash ("One of the great American authors at work today."--The New York Times) comes a collection of ten searing stories and the return of the villainess who propelled Serena to national acclaim, in a long...
Author: Ace Atkins | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: July 14, 2020
In this gripping new crime novel from the New York Times-bestselling author, Quinn Colson returns to take down a criminal syndicate that has ravaged his community, threatened his family, and tried to have him killed.Shot up and left for dead, Sheriff...
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Neil Shah, Vikas Adam, Soneela Nankani, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta and Ulka Mohanty
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--a...