330 results   page 1 of 28   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Crime
cover_9780593212523
Author: Stan Parish
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A high-octane novel featuring a charismatic thief forced to pull off one last spectacular caper in order to save his family. For fans of Ruth Ware and Robert Crais.     When Alex and Diane meet, there are instant, undeniable spark...
cover_9780593212523
cover_9781984890184
Author: Jonathan Kellerman and Jesse Kellerman
Release Date: July 21, 2020
Deputy coroner Clay Edison discovers that buried secrets can be deadly in this riveting thriller from a father-son team of bestselling authors who write "brilliant, page-turning fiction" (Stephen King).Deputy Coroner Clay Edison has his hands full. H...
cover_9781984890184
cover_9780593212004
Author: Halley Sutton
Release Date: July 14, 2020
A modern-day noir featuring a twisty cat-and-mouse chase, this dark debut thriller tells the story of a woman who makes a living taking down terrible men...then finds herself in over her head and with blood on her hands. The only way out? Pull off on...
cover_9780593212004
cover_9780593212349
Author: Neil Smith and Camilla Läckberg
Release Date: July 07, 2020
A BookPage 2020 Most Anticipated ThrillerAn exhilarating new novel from a global superstar--a sexy, over-the-top psychological thriller that tells the story of the scorned wife of a billionaire and her delicious plot to get her revenge and bring him ...
cover_9780593212349
cover_9780593214831
Author: David Bell
Release Date: June 30, 2020
When a man agrees to do a favor for a friend, he gets more than he bargained for as he becomes embroiled in a woman’s murder in this new thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of Layover. Ryan Francis has it all—gr...
cover_9780593214831
cover_9780593211755
Author: J. Todd Scott
Release Date: June 23, 2020
A blistering crime novel of the opioid epidemic--and its cops, villains, and victims--written by a twenty-five-year veteran of the DEA.Angel, Kentucky: Just another one of America's forgotten places, where opportunities vanished long ago, and the op...
cover_9780593211755
cover_9780593214336
Author: You-Jeong Jeong
Release Date: June 02, 2020
The truth always rises to the surfaceWhen a young girl is found dead in Seryong Lake, a reservoir in a remote South Korean village, the police immediately begin their investigation. At the same time, three men--Yongje, the girl's father, and two secu...
cover_9780593214336
cover_9781984832436
Author: Jeffery Deaver | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A thrilling new Colter Shaw adventure by the master of suspense, Jeffery Deaver.In pursuit of two young men accused of terrible hate crimes, Colter Shaw stumbles upon a clue to another mystery. In an effort to save the life of a young woman--and poss...
cover_9781984832436
cover_9780593168424
Author: John Grisham
Release Date: April 28, 2020
#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham returns to Camino Island in this irresistible page-turner that’s as refreshing as an island breeze. In Camino Winds, mystery and intrigue once again catch up with novelist Mercer Mann, proving t...
cover_9780593168424
cover_9780593214558
Author: Samantha Downing
Release Date: April 28, 2020
“Wholly original. Scarily clever. Completely mesmerizing. You will never look at family road trips the same way again.”—Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling authorFrom the twisted mind behind mega hit My Lovely...
cover_9780593214558
cover_9780593164426
Author: Amy Engel | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: March 31, 2020
A spellbinding story of a mother with nothing left to lose who sets out on an all-consuming quest for justice after her daughter is murdered on the town playground. Sometimes the answers are worse than the questions. Sometimes it's better not to know...
cover_9780593164426
Author: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Kurt Austin and the NUMA crew risk everything to stop a cutthroat arms dealer from stealing a priceless ancient treasure in the thrilling new novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.In 1074 B.C., vast treasures disappea...