373 results   page 1 of 32   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Crime
Look Closer Cover
Author: David Ellis |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
“Suspenseful, sexy, involving, twisty and twisted. I’ll tell you what – Look Closer is James Patterson’s Book Club selection. You won’t forget this novel, and these characters – good and bad – for a long time...
Look Closer Cover
The Recruit Cover
Author: Alan Drew |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A detective on the hunt to solve a series of hate crimes stumbles upon a network of white supremacists hiding in the shadows of his quiet hometown in this gripping thriller.Rancho Santa Elena in 1987 seems like the ideal Southern California paradise&...
The Recruit Cover
Clive Cussler's Dark Vector Cover
Author: Graham Brown |
Release Date: May 24, 2022
The latest adventure novel featuring Kurt Austin from the #1 New York Times-bestselling Grand Master of Adventure.

Kurt Austin and his NUMA team must unravel a new mysterty in the new thriller in the bestselling series.
Clive Cussler's Dark Vector Cover
Blood Sugar Cover
Author: Sascha Rothchild |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
An utterly delicious debut thriller that tells the story of the most likable murderess you will ever meet, perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Jessica Knoll.“I could just kill you right now!” It’s something we’ve all thought a...
Blood Sugar Cover
The Sweet Goodbye Cover
Author: Ron Corbett |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
In this thrilling new series from Edgar®-nominated author Ron Corbett, the most dangerous predator in the Maine wilderness walks on two feet—and it is Danny Barrett's job to bring him down.Something is not right in the North Maine Woods.&nb...
The Sweet Goodbye Cover
Blind Owl Cover
Author: Sadeq Hedayat |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A new English translation of one of the most important, controversial Iranian novels of the twentieth centuryA Penguin ClassicWritten by one of the greatest Iranian writers of the twentieth century, Blind Owl tells a two-part story of an isolated nar...
Blind Owl Cover
What Happened to the Bennetts Cover
Author: Lisa Scottoline | Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: March 29, 2022
From #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline comes a pulse-pounding new novel.Your family has been attacked, never again to be the same. Now you have to choose between law…and justice.     Jason Bennett is a suburban dad who owns ...
What Happened to the Bennetts Cover
Author: Jonathan Kellerman | Narrator: John Rubinstein
Release Date: February 08, 2022
The past comes back to haunt psychologist Alex Delaware and Detective Milo Sturgis when they investigate a grisly double homicide and uncover an even more unspeakable motive in this riveting thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling master of s...
Author: Eliza Jane Brazier | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A Good Morning America 'January Book That Can Get Us Through Anything'A Most Anticipated Novel of 2022 by The New York Times, Good Housekeeping, Harper's Bazaar, Entertainment Weekly, PopSugar, Shondaland, Yahoo!, and Crime ReadsA destitute woman dec...
Author: Dana Stabenow | Narrator: Marguerite Gavin
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Book 15: A Kate Shugak Novel In A Deeper Sleep, her first novel since Blindfold Game, the stand-alone political thriller that made Dana Stabenow a New York Times bestseller, the author returns to the popular and award-winning Kate Shugak series....
Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: January 18, 2022
#1 INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER • Detective Joona Linna is on the trail of a kidnapper who targets teenage girls and makes their worst nightmares a reality.  "Dark, disturbing, and chillingly relentless. Picture Hannibal Lecter sitti...
Author: Jeffery Deaver | Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: December 28, 2021
The "master of ticking-bomb suspense" (People) Jeffery Deaver delivers the latest thriller featuring his beloved protagonists Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs as they search for a criminal whose fascination with breaking locks terrorizes New York City....