168 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
cover_9781984890504
Author: Lauren North
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A disturbing and shocking debut novel of psychological suspense about a recently widowed mother, her young son, and the lengths she'll go to in order to keep him safe. When Tess Clarke wakes up in the hospital the day after her son Jamie's eighth bir...
cover_9781984890504
cover_9781984886903
Author: Haylen Beck | Narrator: Abby Craden
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A provocative and unputdownable psychological suspense about two women locked in a desperate fight over a child each believes is rightfully hersLibby needs a break. Three years ago her husband split, leaving her to raise their infant son Ethan alone ...
cover_9781984886903
cover_9781984888082
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: August 06, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex & Eliza comes a return to adult fiction, centered around a mysterious woman's birthday celebration—and what it reveals about her past.   Ellie de Florent-Stinson...
cover_9781984888082
cover_9780525532279
Author: Shari Lapena
Release Date: July 30, 2019
The new domestic suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author, Shari LapenaMaybe you don't know your neighbors as well as you thought you did . . . "This is a very difficult letter to write. I hope you will not hate us too much. . . My son b...
cover_9780525532279
cover_9781984888181
Author: T. Marie Vandelly
Release Date: July 23, 2019
An utterly propulsive and unpredictable psychological thriller from stunning new talent T. Marie Vandelly   For the lucky among us, life is what you make of it, but for Dixie Wheeler, the theme music for her story was chosen by another long ago,...
cover_9781984888181
cover_9780525635277
Author: Alex Dahl
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Critically acclaimed author Alex Dahl explores how love can turn darkly sinister when a desperate mother looks to reconnect with her lost daughter in this riveting Norwegian set psychological suspense novel.Two mothers. Two daughters. One heart. When...
cover_9780525635277
cover_9781984887689
Author: Allison Dickson
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Two women are watching each other.Phoebe Miller isn't sure when the rusty car started showing up in the cul-de-sac she calls home, or why its driver would be spying on her. What could be interesting about an unhappy housewife who drowns her sorrows i...
cover_9781984887689
cover_9781984890344
Author: Cambria Brockman
Release Date: July 16, 2019
“A compulsive page-turner with shades of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History peopled by a new generation.”—Catherine Steadman, New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water In her first wee...
cover_9781984890344
cover_9781984887726
Author: Cristina Alger | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: July 02, 2019
From the celebrated and bestselling author of The Banker's Wife, worlds collide when an FBI agent investigates a string of grisly murders on Long Island that raises the impossible question: What happens when the primary suspect is your father?FBI Age...
cover_9781984887726
cover_9781984890832
Author: David Bell | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: July 02, 2019
In this high concept psychological suspense novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Somebody’s Daughter, a chance meeting with a woman in an airport sends a man on a pulse-pounding quest for the truth.Joshua Fields takes the same flights...
cover_9781984890832
cover_9781984891051
Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: July 02, 2019
The next heart-pounding thriller from New York Times bestselling author Riley Sager follows a young woman whose new job apartment sitting in one of New York’s oldest and most glamorous buildings may cost more than it pays. No visitors...
cover_9781984891051
cover_9781984887603
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner and Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
cover_9781984887603