256 results   page 1 of 22   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
How to Sell a Haunted House Cover
Author: Grady Hendrix |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Grady Hendrix takes on the haunted house in a hilarious and terrifying new novel that explores the way your past—and your family—can haunt you like nothing else...
How to Sell a Haunted House Cover
Look Closer Cover
Author: David Ellis |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
From the bestselling and award-winning author comes a wickedly clever and fast-paced novel of greed, revenge, obsession—and quite possibly the perfect murder.Simon and Vicky couldn’t seem more normal: a wealthy Chicago couple, he a respec...
Look Closer Cover
The Finalists Cover
Author: David Bell |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
The competitive selection process for a prized college scholarship turns deadly in the latest thriller from USA Today bestselling author David Bell.On a beautiful spring day, six college students with nothing in common besides a desperate inability t...
The Finalists Cover
One of the Girls Cover
Author: Lucy Clarke |
Release Date: June 28, 2022
From the international bestselling author comes a twisty psychological thriller set on a stunning Greek island, One of the Girls tells the delicious story of a bachelorette trip that ends in murder. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Lucy Fo...
One of the Girls Cover
Such a Good Mother Cover
Author: Helen Monks Takhar |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
Some women would do anything for their children. Cutting straight to the dark heart of modern motherhood, this provocative novel skewers the lengths we’ll go to get ahead—from the author of the “addictive” (People) thriller Pr...
Such a Good Mother Cover
The House Across the Lake Cover
Author: Riley Sager |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
The New York Times bestselling author of Final Girls and Survive the Night (“a master of the twist and the turn”*) is back with his most unexpected thriller yet. *Rolling StoneCasey Fletcher, a recently widowed actress trying to escape a ...
The House Across the Lake Cover
Local Gone Missing Cover
Author: Fiona Barton |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
Detective Elise King investigates a man’s disappearance in a seaside town where the locals and weekenders are at odds with each other in this rich and captivating new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Widow.Elise King is a...
Local Gone Missing Cover
Privacy Cover
Author: Nina Sadowsky |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A successful therapist's world is upended when her patients are targeted in a campaign of twisted psychological harassment in this propulsive novel from the author of Convince Me. You never know who's watching. . .  Dr. Laina Landers is good at ...
Privacy Cover
City of Orange Cover
Author: David Yoon |
Release Date: May 24, 2022
This imaginative and affecting new novel is beloved, bestselling, and award-winning author David Yoon at his finest: thought-provoking and heart-piercing, by turns funny and challenging, and at all times deeply human. A man who can not remember ...
City of Orange Cover
My Summer Darlings Cover
Author: May Cobb |
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Named A Most Anticipated Novel of 2022 by Crime Reads * Goodreads * and more!Three lifelong friends plus a dangerous, sexy new stranger in town add up to a scorching summer of manipulation, obsession, and murder, from the acclaimed author o...
My Summer Darlings Cover
Breathless Cover
Author: Amy McCulloch |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A high-stakes thriller set in the world of extreme-altitude mountaineering that takes a dark turn when a series of deaths can no longer be written off as accidents.  "Combines fascinating, authentic mountaineering experience with pure thri...
Breathless Cover
Blood Sugar Cover
Author: Sascha Rothchild |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
An utterly delicious debut thriller that tells the story of the most likable murderess you will ever meet, perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Jessica Knoll.“I could just kill you right now!” It’s something we’ve all thought a...
Blood Sugar Cover