243 results   page 1 of 21   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
Tripping Arcadia Cover
Author: Kit Mayquist |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
From debut author Kit Mayquist, a propulsive and atmospheric modern Gothic with all the splendor of The Great Gatsby . . . and all the secrets, lies, and darkness that opulence can hide.Med school dropout Lena is desperate for a job, any jo...
$20
ISBN: 9780593510162
Unabridged Download
Tripping Arcadia Cover
This Might Hurt Cover
Author: Stephanie Wrobel |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
From the USA Today bestselling and Edgar-nominated author of Darling Rose Gold comes a dark, thrilling novel about two sisters—one trapped in the clutches of a cult, the other in a web of her own lies. Welcome to Wisewo...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552797
Unabridged Download
This Might Hurt Cover
Catch Her When She Falls Cover
Author: Allison Buccola |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
In this "propulsive" (Kimberly McCreight) debut thriller, a young woman questions everything she thought she knew about the shocking murder that changed her life when she was in high school.Ten years ago, my boyfriend killed my best fr...
$20
ISBN: 9780593555958
Unabridged Download
Catch Her When She Falls Cover
The Accomplice Cover
Author: Lisa Lutz |
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Everyone has the same questions about best friends Owen and Luna: What binds them together so tightly? Why weren’t they ever a couple? And why do people around them keep turning up dead? In this riveting novel from the New York Times bestsellin...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593149393
Unabridged Download
The Accomplice Cover
Good Rich People Cover
Author: Eliza Jane Brazier |
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A destitute woman deceives her way into the guesthouse of a Hollywood Hills mansion and inadvertently becomes a target in the twisted game of the wealthy family upstairs in the next intoxicating novel from Eliza Jane Brazier. Lyla has always believe...
$20
ISBN: 9780593457450
Unabridged Download
Good Rich People Cover
The Mirror Man Cover
Author: Lars Kepler |
Release Date: January 18, 2022
In the latest internationally best-selling installment of the Killer Instinct series, Detective Joona Linna is on the trail of a kidnapper who targets teenage girls and makes their worst nightmares a reality.Sixteen-year-old Jenny is abducted in broa...
$25
ISBN: 9780593551325
Unabridged Download
The Mirror Man Cover
The Perfect Escape Cover
Author: Leah Konen |
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a gi...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593453490
Unabridged Download
The Perfect Escape Cover
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Linda Jones
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Shirley Jackson's third novel, a chilling descent into multiple personalitiesElizabeth is a demure twenty-three-year-old wiling her life away at a dull museum job, living with her neurotic aunt, and subsisting off her dead mother’s inheritance....
$20
ISBN: 9780593555149
Unabridged Download
Author: Tess Little | Narrator: Patty Nieman
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A glamorous birthday dinner in the Hollywood Hills ends with the famous host dead and every guest under suspicion in this dark, cinematic suspense debut reminiscent of an Agatha Christie page-turner crossed with David Lynch's Mulholland Drive.“...
$20
ISBN: 9780593452240
Unabridged Download
Author: Georgina Cross | Narrator: Emma Ashton
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A young woman takes a job as a nanny for an impossibly wealthy family, thinking she’s found her entrée into a better life—only to discover instead she’s walked into a world of deception and dark secrets.“Wild, unpredict...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593452561
Unabridged Download
The Survivors Cover
Author: Alex Schulman |
Release Date: October 05, 2021
INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER • A gripping tour de force in which three estranged brothers return to the Swedish lakeside cottage where, more than two decades before, an unspeakable accident forever altered their family and changed the course of the...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593455340
Unabridged Download
The Survivors Cover
Author: Amanda Jayatissa | Narrator: Deepa Samuel
Release Date: September 14, 2021
“Fiendish, full-of-twists...Sri Lankan author Amanda Jayatissa keeps us guessing and worrying until the very end”—The New York Times“A thriller centered on the meaning of identity and all the layers it can have.”—N...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456521
Unabridged Download