236 results   page 1 of 20   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
The Bird's Nest Cover
Author: Shirley Jackson and Kevin Wilson
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Shirley Jackson's third novel, a chilling descent into multiple personalitiesElizabeth is a demure twenty-three-year-old wiling her life away at a dull museum job, living with her neurotic aunt, and subsisting off her dead mother’s inheritance....
The Bird's Nest Cover
The Last Guest Cover
Author: Tess Little
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A glamorous birthday dinner in the Hollywood Hills ends with the famous host dead and every guest under suspicion in this dark, cinematic suspense debut reminiscent of an Agatha Christie page-turner crossed with David Lynch's Mulholland Drive.When El...
The Last Guest Cover
Nanny Needed Cover
Author: Georgina Cross
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A young woman takes a job as a nanny for an impossibly wealthy family, thinking she’s found her entrée into a better life—only to discover instead she’s walked into a world of deception and dark secrets.Nanny needed. Discreti...
Nanny Needed Cover
The Survivors Cover
Author: Alex Schulman
Release Date: October 05, 2021
In the vein of The Dinner and Atonement, an instant international sensation sold in more than thirty countries, in which three brothers confront the shattering childhood event that changed the course of their lives.In the wake of their mother's death...
The Survivors Cover
My Sweet Girl Cover
Author: Amanda Jayatissa
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Paloma thought her perfect life would begin once she was adopted and made it to America, but she’s about to find out that no matter how far you run, your past always catches up to you… Ever since she was adopted from a Sri Lankan orphana...
My Sweet Girl Cover
How to Kill Your Best Friend Cover
Author: Lexie Elliott
Release Date: August 17, 2021
If you suspected your best friend, the person you were closest to in the whole world, was a murderer, what would you do? Would you confront her? Would you help keep her secret? Or would you begin to feel afraid? Most importantly, why don't you feel s...
How to Kill Your Best Friend Cover
Author: Megan Abbott | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Bestselling and award-winning author Megan Abbott's revelatory and mesmerizing new novel set against the hothouse of a family-run ballet studio.With their long necks and matching buns and pink tights, Dara and Marie Durant have been dancers since the...
The Dare Cover
Author: Lesley Kara
Release Date: August 03, 2021
She thought she had put all the questions to rest. But someone from her past wants answers. From the bestselling author of The Rumor and Who Did You Tell? comes an electrifying novel of suspense.“I read The Dare in two big gulps—it’...
The Dare Cover
Just One Look Cover
Author: Lindsay Cameron | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: July 27, 2021
A young woman’s escalating obsession with a seemingly perfect man leads her down a dangerous path in this novel of suspense brimming with envy, desire, and deception.“I inhaled Just One Look. I was going to read o...
Just One Look Cover
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Ellen Archer
Release Date: July 27, 2021
“In this fast-paced, twisted family saga, Shari Lapena keeps you guessing until the very last page...” —Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on The Train The new domestic suspense novel from the New York T...
Safe in My Arms Cover
Author: Sara Shepard | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: July 27, 2021
The latest novel from Sara Shepard, author of Reputation and the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series. When the principal of an elite California preschool is attacked, three moms—who feel like outsid...
Safe in My Arms Cover
The Sinful Lives of Trophy Wives Cover
Author: Kristin Miller
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Meet the trophy wives of Presidio Terrace, San Francisco’s most exclusive—and most deadly—neighborhood in this shrewd, darkly compelling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of In Her Shadow.Mystery writer Brooke Davies ...
The Sinful Lives of Trophy Wives Cover