7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Domestic
cover_9780593148105
Author: C. J. Tudor
Release Date: January 28, 2020
A gripping new thriller about a man's quest for the daughter no one else believes is still alive, from the acclaimed author of The Chalk Man and The Hiding Place.Driving home one night, stuck behind a rusty old car, Gabe sees a little girl's face app...
cover_9780593148105
cover_9780593147665
Author: Tanen Jones
Release Date: January 14, 2020
When a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins. “Like most of the dead,...
cover_9780593147665
Author: Haylen Beck | Narrator: Abby Craden
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A provocative novel of psychological suspense about two women locked in a desperate fight over a child each believes is rightfully hers “Deliciously twisty and seriously dark . . . I couldn’t put it down.”—Natasha Be...
Author: Allison Dickson | Narrator: Holly Palance
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Two women are watching each other.Phoebe Miller isn't sure when the rusty car started showing up in the cul-de-sac she calls home, or why its driver would be spying on her. What could be interesting about an unhappy housewife who drowns her sorrows i...
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Author: Jo Baker | Narrator: Imogen Church, Simon Ludders, Deborah McBride and Sam Woolf
Release Date: June 18, 2019
A dark, thrilling new novel from the best-selling author of Longbourn: a work of riveting psychological suspense that grapples with how to live as a woman in the world--or in the pages of a book--when the stakes are dangerously high.When a young writ...
Author: E. G. Scott | Narrator: Various, Mark Deakins and Erin Bennett
Release Date: January 22, 2019
An impossible-to-put-down domestic thriller about secrets and revenge, told from the perspectives of a husband and wife who are the most perfect, and the most dangerous, match for each other   Rebecca didn’t know love was possible until sh...