16 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Domestic
Privacy Cover
Author: Nina Sadowsky |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
You never know who’s watching. . . . A successful therapist’s world is upended when her patients are targeted by a campaign of twisted psychological harassment in this propulsive novel from the author of Convince Me. Dr. Laina Lander...
Privacy Cover
Author: Leah Konen | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, Kelsey Navarro and Erin Deward
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a gi...
Author: Nita Prose | Narrator: Lauren Ambrose
Release Date: January 04, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK • “A twist-and-turn whodunit, set in a five-star hotel, from the perspective of the maid who finds the body. Think Clue. Think page-turner.”—GlamourNEW Y...
Author: Samira Sedira | Narrator: Susan Nezami
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A prizewinning, "riveting" (The New York Times Book Review) psychological suspense novel inspired by a true story about a couple in an insular French village whose lives are upended when a family of outsiders moves in. “Icy and chilli...
Author: R. H. Herron | Narrator: Xe Sands
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Named an exciting new release by CrimeReads, BookRiot, Fresh Fiction, and The TempestFrom the author of Stolen Things comes a twisty thriller that asks how tightly we are bound to our pasts, how much we can trust those around us, ...
Author: Ashley Audrain | Narrator: Marin Ireland
Release Date: January 05, 2021
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick | A New York Times bestseller! “Utterly addictive.” —Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train “Hooks you from the very first page and will have you racing to get to the end.”&...
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Sean Kenin, Caitlin Davies and Carol Monda
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A charismatic man’s death exposes the secrets he kept, revealing him to family and friends as an unrepentant pathological liar in this explosive thriller from film producer and author Nina Sadowsky.“Convince Me will keep readers gues...
Author: E. G. Scott | Narrator: Lynde Houck, Mike Chamberlain, George Newbern and Dylan Moore
Release Date: August 04, 2020
When her boyfriend goes missing and a woman turns up dead, Charlotte must connect the dots for herself before she becomes the suspect, or the next victim. Charlotte, a mid-thirties Long Island woman, has felt so alone since her promising career in ne...
Author: Lynn Coady | Narrator: Helen King
Release Date: July 07, 2020
LONGLISTED FOR THE SCOTIABANK GILLER PRIZE!From the author of the Scotiabank Giller Prize-winning story collection Hellgoing--an electrifying, brooding novel about the lengths we go to care for family, and what happens when a stranger places himself ...
Author: Leah Konen | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 30, 2020
A woman in search of a fresh start is about to get more than she bargained for in this twisty and addictive domestic thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door.Fleeing Brooklyn with little more than a suitcase and her trusty dog, Lucy King heads to ru...
Author: S. K. Barnett | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: June 09, 2020
A kidnapped girl survived twelve nightmarish years.Now she's safely back home . . . or is she?Jenny Kristal was six years old when she was snatched off the sidewalk from her quiet suburban neighborhood. Twelve years later, she's miraculously returned...
Author: Tanen Jones | Narrator: Kristen Sieh, Karissa Vacker and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Jones’s sensational debut has the bones of a thriller but reads like literary fiction: lean, shrewd, and gratifyingly real.”—Entertainment WeeklyWhen a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inheritance,...