21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Domestic
You Should Have Told Me Cover
Author: Leah Konen |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
A new mother chases the secrets her partner left behind after his sudden disappearance in this pulse-pounding domestic thriller from the author of The Perfect Escape.Janie needs a break: her baby won’t sleep, she’s struggling with motherh...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593630365
Unabridged Download
You Should Have Told Me Cover
Author: Joyce Carol Oates | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kirby Heyborne and Max Meyers
Release Date: August 23, 2022
From one of America’s most renowned storytellers—the best-selling author of Blonde—comes a novel about love and deceit, and lust and redemption, against a backdrop of shocking murders in the affluent suburbs of Detroit.“Unsett...
$25
ISBN: 9780593627884
Unabridged Download
From E. G. Scott, the utterly gripping tale of three couples whose game night goes horribly wrong. Full of twists and turns that you'll never see coming, this is the summer read you won't be able to put down. Once a week, three women get together f...
Author: Tyrell Johnson | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: August 02, 2022
What really happened to Jamie King?“Excellent. . . . As the chapters shift back and forth in time, the tone switches from lyrical and atmospheric in the past to spiky and acidic in the present. . . . Both her therapist and her father are compli...
Author: Karen Cleveland | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 26, 2022
Secrets, jealousy, and paranoia collide when a seemingly perfect new family moves into a neighborhood with ties to the CIA in this gripping thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Need to Know.“Karen Cleveland ingeniously melds d...
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: June 14, 2022
You never know who’s watching. . . . A successful therapist’s world is upended when her patients are targeted by a campaign of twisted psychological harassment in this propulsive novel from the author of Convince Me. Dr. Laina Lander...
Author: Leah Konen | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, Kelsey Navarro and Erin Deward
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a gi...
Author: Nita Prose | Narrator: Lauren Ambrose
Release Date: January 04, 2022
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK • “A heartwarming mystery with a lovable oddball at its center” (Real Simple), this cozy whodunit introduces a one-of-a-kind heroine who will steal you...
Author: Samira Sedira | Narrator: Susan Nezami
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A prizewinning, "riveting" (The New York Times Book Review) psychological suspense novel inspired by a true story about a couple in an insular French village whose lives are upended when a family of outsiders moves in. “Icy and chilli...
Author: R. H. Herron | Narrator: Xe Sands
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Named an exciting new release by CrimeReads, BookRiot, Fresh Fiction, and The TempestFrom the author of Stolen Things comes a twisty thriller that asks how tightly we are bound to our pasts, how much we can trust those around us, ...
Author: Ashley Audrain | Narrator: Marin Ireland
Release Date: January 05, 2021
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick | A New York Times bestseller! “Utterly addictive.” —Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train “Hooks you from the very first page and will have you racing to get to the end.”&...
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Sean Kenin, Caitlin Davies and Carol Monda
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A charismatic man’s death exposes the secrets he kept, revealing him to family and friends as an unrepentant pathological liar in this explosive thriller from film producer and author Nina Sadowsky.“Convince Me will keep readers gues...