340 results   page 1 of 29   >
view sort by
Fiction - Coming Of Age
Housebreaking Cover
Author: Colleen Hubbard |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
Following a long-standing family feud and looking to settle the score, a woman decides to dismantle her family home—alone and by hand—and move it across a frozen pond during a harsh New England winter in this mesmerizing debut.Del has nev...
$20
ISBN: 9780593551714
Unabridged Download
Housebreaking Cover
Funny You Should Ask Cover
Author: Elissa Sussman |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A restless young journalist with big dreams interviews a Hollywood heartthrob—and reunites with him ten years later to discover exactly how he feels about her in this sexy and engrossing novel Then. Twenty-something writer Chani Horowitz is stu...
$20
ISBN: 9780593505137
Unabridged Download
Funny You Should Ask Cover
True Biz Cover
Author: Sara Novic |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A transporting novel that follows a year of seismic romantic, political, and familial shifts for a teacher and her students at a boarding school for the deaf, from the acclaimed author of Girl at WarTrue biz (adj./exclamation; American Sign Language)...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593556115
Unabridged Download
True Biz Cover
Scarlet in Blue Cover
Author: Jennifer Murphy |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A beautiful and gripping psychological novel about a mother and daughter who, after a lifetime on the run from a dark and dangerous past, land in a small Michigan town that may hold the key to ending their fugitive lifestyle. For Blue Lake’s en...
$20
ISBN: 9780593510148
Unabridged Download
Scarlet in Blue Cover
Groundskeeping Cover
Author: Lee Cole |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
An indelible love story about two very different people navigating the entanglements of class and identity and coming of age in an America coming apart at the seams—this is "an extraordinary debut about the ties that bind families together and ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593552018
Unabridged Download
Groundskeeping Cover
Checkout 19 Cover
Author: Claire-Louise Bennett |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
“Bennett writes like no one else. She is a rare talent, and Checkout 19 is a masterful novel.” –Karl Ove Knausgaard From the author of the “dazzling. . . . and daring” Pond (O magazine), the adventures of a you...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593555651
Unabridged Download
Checkout 19 Cover
How to Find Your Way Home Cover
Author: Katy Regan |
Release Date: February 15, 2022
What if the person you thought you’d lost forever walked back into your life?A warm, uplifting novel about the unshakable bond between siblings, and what happens when a sister discovers her long-missing brother in the most unexpected place, fro...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593551936
Unabridged Download
How to Find Your Way Home Cover
Very Cold People Cover
Author: Sarah Manguso |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
The eagerly anticipated debut novel from “one of the most original and exciting writers working in English today” (Jhumpa Lahiri): a masterwork on growing up in—and out of—the suffocating constraints of small-town Am...
$20
ISBN: 9780593504697
Unabridged Download
Very Cold People Cover
Recitatif Cover
Author: Toni Morrison |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A beautiful, arresting story about race and the relationships that shape us through life by the legendary Toni Morrison, in a stand-alone Knopf hardcover for the first time, with an introduction by Zadie Smith.In this 1983 short story--the only short...
$15
ISBN: 9780593460573
Unabridged Download
Recitatif Cover
Black Cake Cover
Author: Charmaine Wilkerson |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
In this moving debut novel, two estranged siblings must set aside their differences to deal with their mother’s death and her hidden past—a journey of discovery that takes them from the Caribbean to London to California and ends with her ...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593505212
Unabridged Download
Black Cake Cover
What the Fireflies Knew Cover
Author: Kai Harris |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
In the vein of Jesmyn Ward's Salvage the Bones and Sue Monk Kidd's The Secret Life of Bees, a coming-of-age novel told from the perspective of eleven-year-old KB, as she and her sister try, over the course of a summer, to make sense of their new...
$20
ISBN: 9780593510971
Unabridged Download
What the Fireflies Knew Cover
The Violin Conspiracy Cover
Author: Brendan Slocumb |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A riveting tale about a Black classical musician whose family heirloom violin is stolen on the eve of the most prestigious classical music competition in the world.Ray McMillian loves playing the violin more than anything, and nothing will stop him f...
$20
ISBN: 9780593554968
Unabridged Download
The Violin Conspiracy Cover